See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to work up to pull ups Great quality-comparable to one at Dicks Sporting Goods that costed 60.00. Great value. Works really well, great source of assistance until able to complete pull-ups on your own. Would definitely recommend. 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been doing pull-ups (using a chair for assistance) for a year now, I got this pull-up assist and love it. I can do twice as many pull-ups now and it helped me broaden my exercise routine. 06/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works as expected, but you may need 2 of them I'm a part time trainer and I looked at this and similar products from Rage to help clients perform pullups and chinups. For some of my clients unfortunately, they are too weak even for this apparatus, so I got a 2nd unit and I help the client get a foot into each stirrup, and it's working for them. 09/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great I can do pull-ups without hurting my elbows 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for starting out or those with injuries Supports 50lbs of your weight. Makes keeping good form easier. I just started exercising again and have multiple injuries. This makes starting out much easier. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product works great and very simple to use 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This product makes it easy to do pull ups without feeling like it's doing the job for you..I'm still pulling my own weight, this product is more as if someone was just helping you up on the bar..I use it everyday day at least 4 to 5 times a day.started seeing results within the first week of using it..I even use it to do abdominal work out I'm pretty short (5'3) so it works great for me..I just hang on the bar and crunch my legs up great abdominal workout but if your tall it my be a little hard to do..hubby still tries them even though he is almost 6ft tall 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good idea The only problem I have with this happens to be the weight limit (of which I failed to read before purchase).....not weighted for over 220 lbs. I only have a few pounds to lose to reach that so will keep it, and it gives added incentive toward final goals. Feels sturdy enough otherwise, very happy with purchase. 03/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective product When I opened the sealed box, the smaller strap was not included - making the product unusable. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Sturdy construction; really helps those who struggle with pull ups; great tool for increasing strength; Walmart had the best price 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what its intended Works great ....still get a good workout but helps that I can do 10 or more pullups instead of just 3 unassisted! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! The pullup assist works great! It allows me to do pull ups and chin ups with assistance and much better than a chair. Also, great price at Walmart. Beach body site wants $50. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great sturdy band and finally I'm able to progress with pull ups! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful tool to help assist with pullups The pullup assist is useful but you may need two of them. 01/28/2014
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw123
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp