Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pens. Great for lefties. These pens are amazing. They write very well. The ink dries fast so for us lefties there is no ink stuck on your hand. They are very easy to write with as you don't have to use much pressure at all. I wish they had a little bit more cushion for the fingers but for how much you don't have to push it is fine. And they are PINK!!! And they support breast cancer! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite pen I have to say that this brand of pen is my all time favorite pen when it comes to writing. It consistently writes very smooth. The colors are vibrant. When others borrow the pens, they also have the same comments. I love that they have the options of using re-fills. It cuts down on the cost. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pens!! I have been using these pens for about 5 years now. As a nurse, we get kind of picky about our pens and how they write. They write smooth very smoothly and have no drag whatsoever. The ink doesn't smear and you're not left with a messy blob on your paper or your hands. And of course, I love the new pink color that supports Breast Cancer Awareness. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pen Pentel makes 1 of the best pens on the market. The Gel Roller Ball just glides across the paper. The "PINK" barrel is in support of breast cancer and they donate a portion of sales to the cause. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Excellent product 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER Fast Shipping! My Daughter gave me 1 pen and I love it.. Found the same pens on Walmart.com I bought 2 packs on the Feb. 5th mid day..I was totally surprised they were delivered the very next day, today. Feb. 6th via UPS..Where delivery date was Feb. 12th.. These are awsom pens at a good price!! Thank you Walmart! I enjoy ording online. Now waiting on a my new Microwave from Walmart, Thursday or Friday for pick-up :-) 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by returned I guess they were fine but they were a mistakenly ordered 12/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pens had no ink in them and so they did not work 06/16/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew185
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp