See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MOVIE This is a funny quirky movie with a great message. Even my husband enjoyed it. I wish they sold it in stores or it was easier to find, but I was glad Walmart.com had it! 04/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by tmieless love story I love how they tell this girls story of her life. I think it was fanastic how they showed you her struggle in life and love. I would recommend this to everyone I because it is one you could watch with your whole famiy. It is going to be a timeless classic. 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest Movie Ever! I just recently watched this movie on Netflix instant play and decided I must have my own copy to add to my collection. This is an EXCELLENT movie and it has an EXCELLENT message!! My whole family loved this movie, even the guys!! I highly recommend this movie. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Adorable Product This film was the cutest movie, I have ever seen. It had a very positive message. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful Love this movie! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie was great It's a great family movie 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this movie it's one of my favorite movies 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cute movie!!! Great movie for a great price! Best price I found. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Favorite! Ignore the critics on this one. It's truly a cute, funny, quirky modern day fairytale....and even has a valuable life lesson. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful film Wow, I can't say enough about this beautiful modern day fairy tale. My 9 year old can't get enough of this movie and my husband enjoyed it as well. Amazing cast, script, costumes, and set. It took my breath away. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penelope DVD This is a wonderful story for young and old. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Movie Loved this story. A lovely movie for all age groups, including adults. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Witty, Sweet, Beautiful Wonderful, enjoyable film- the imagery is lovely! I wish they would come out with a special addition and the clothing could be found in stores. I would wear almost everything in the Penelope wardrobe. 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Awesome chick flick! Wonderful storyline. James McAvoy is soo HOT! Must see! :o) 11/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, Clean Movie I really enjoyed this movie. I was disappointed that I could not simply purchase it in store. 09/04/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp