Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baxter We just adopted a 10 yr old Boston Terrier. I started him on Dentastix right away as a morning treat. He now expects one and won't leave me alone until he gets it. 08/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Calorie value is hidden I had to dig into the web site to determine the caloric content of Dentastix. Pedigree should be upfront and list that number on the packaging. When they do, I will consider another purchase. 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DENTASTIX REVIEW I brought these for my dog, And he loved them and helped. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm! I forgot to buy these once and after three days, my dog's breath would run you out of the room. They keep her breath fresh and her teeth clean. 07/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great My little one can have some really strong breath, these are the only things that actually help and she loves them. i just wish they were a little cheapper or could find coupons for them. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it! My pug, Ivy, loves Dentastix! Great value and she never refuse this great treat. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mayka love it! My beautiful dog, Mayka, love this treats. She always want more. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dentastix All 3 of my dogs are Miniature Schnauzers. I started using these about 2 months ago, for my 3 Miniature Schnauzers, and they love them. My dog (Dusty) has allergies and it is hard to find products he can eat. So he has not always had great checkups, and has lost several teeth. This time last month he did not lose any, and that was great. My second oldest Harley has also had problems with losing teeth, despite the fact of everything my husband and I do. But this time his last dental checkup we were told he does not even need to have his teeth professionally cleaned. My youngest Billy gets overly excited when he sees the bag. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gizmo loves dentastix gizmo gets 2 dentastix everyday to help keep his mouth clean and fresh 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thomas beahm my dog gizmo really likes them and he eat them ever day 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Mastiff loves them! I bought these on a whim for our French Mastiff. He's 8 years old and can choke on treats if they are too hard or chewy. I was worried that me might not be able to eat these but he absolutely loves them! He thinks they are something special as he plays with the treat and throws it around before devouring. And they are soft enough that he has no problems eating them. I bought him the biggest size they had at the store (large) but I wish they came in jumbo size! Also they were pretty affordable as far as treats go...I will keep buying these. He's pretty picky and has turned his nose up at other brands of "minty" breath freshening treats I've bought...but these Fresh Dentastix were a winner. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs Love It. My two dogs get one each after their evening meal, and hang around until they get one. I am not allowed to 'forget' or they will come and find me. They enjoy all flavors. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They LOVE them!! We have tried various types of treats.... Hands down our dogs LOVE these Dentastix!!!! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I have a Jack Russel-American Cocker spaniel mix, named Boo. Boo loves them! I put some around the house, and he'll have all of them in his mouth in 3 minutes! Boo's teeth have also been whiter, and fresher. DENTASTIX are wonderful! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TREAT AND GOOD FOR TEETH I've been buying Dentastix for about 3 months. My Pug LOVES them. Her teeth look better. She really enjoys them. Takes her about 15 min. to eat. Price is good. And she doesn't gain weight. Mona is 9 yrs. old. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These treats are awesome! We can instantly tell if the dog hasn't gotten a Dentastix today, and her breath smells great! We also find it amusing that she chews it a lot like humans chew gum, which makes sense, considering it works similarly to sugarless gum with humans. 05/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by did the formula change recently??? Did the formula change recently? I just bought a bag that looks and smells completely different than the ones I've been buying for the last 8 months? My dog is even??? 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treat My puppy loves these. He waits patiently for one each night. Too bad it's becoming difficult to find the small/medium. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Yorkies My Yorkie has perfect teeth and she is going to be 5. The vet can not believe that she has no tarter build up, because Yorkshires are prone to bad teeth. I say good genes and dentastix... she has two a day one in the morning and one before bed... 05/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's really just a treat In my opinion, this isn't a product that does much for oral care. I say that because my main complaint is that it doesn't keep my dog busy chewing it. To me, It's more like a treat because he is done with it in less that 30 seconds, not enough time to truly be of benefit even if I give him one every day. 04/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I took a chance, cause they actually work! Don't normally buy soft dental sticks, but so glad I did. They actually work! 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 puppies love them I bought this product when my 7 furbabies really started chewing on things. I couldn't find anything that helped, they choked on raw hides and bones, other treats they just in hailed (they are large 80lb furbabies). These seem to work well and they gave my girls a beautiful smile. If you check on your facebook I have posted a few pictures and my Olivia loves to smile and show off her white teeth! Thanks so much 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denta Stix My Shitzu Teddy loves these.....I have only tried the beef flavor..... but he looks forward to 2 of these in the evenings when he has gone out for the last time.....so I give him one and he goes to my husband for the second. He loves them. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Dentastix My long haired Chihuahua Precious loves these--she thinks she is really being pampered with these--of course she is!!! 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome My dog is crazy about this snack, the soonest I open the bag he comes running. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We Bought a couple of Packs of Pedigree Dentastix's for our Dogs a While back and they Really Loved them * Not to mention that they really Cleaned their teeth and Left their Breath Smelling Fresh and Clean *! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog LOVES these! My dog absolutely loves the Pedigree Dentastix treats! The second I go to grab the bag, he is running around and so excited. He always takes them into the corner to enjoy his special treat alone (he is weary that someone will take them from him!) We also love knowing that it helps his teeth stay healthy as well. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good variety Good variety. Good price 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good title Spanky loves them & his breath is better & the tarter is less noticeable 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty treat I purchase this regularly my dog loves them. She gets excited when she gets her Dentastix. She knows when it is grocery day there will be treats in the bas for her. 02/22/2014
1-30 of 309 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew226
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp