Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No lids! Description says it has lids. It does NOT. Otherwise, skillets seem fine. 11/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Discoloration The first time I started to use the pans they started to get discoloration on the bottom. However they work good just like a cheaper pan would. I thought they would be a little heavier duty material but they were not! 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookware Love these pans. Nothing sticks. Good for flat top stoves. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooks a great egg or whatever.. The smaller one is just he right size for an egg. The larger one does potatoes, veggies, or whatever I want to cook. They have a nice finish. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value great for the price 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't notice until I got home the large skillet was warped, but i bought it on a roolback so was not worth it to return, but i still love it. 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for my daughter for Christmas from the package they seem very nice. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I nice size of pans to always have on hand. I have always loved my Paula Deen pans!!.....The set that I replaced, I had had for 4 years....... 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price. Works good. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pans pans look nice and they heat up and cook great, easy clean up 11/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHIPPED WITH PANT CHIPPED I was happy to receive my order on time as they were for a house warming soiree! Once I opened the box I noticed that this item was damaged. So I thought as a easy fix I could go to the store and make an exchange, but sadly for me, the store did not care this exact item and I settled for another brand and saved a whooping three cents!!! So far we are happy with items I exchanged, I'd much rather had these to experience the quality of the brand for myself!!! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product!!! 11/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Lids!!! A previous review stated no lids. I was hoping this was a fluke, but apparently these do not come with lids as stated. For the price, they serve their purpose. I am disappointed that the advertising is not correct. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy love them , bought them for myself perfect size 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing sticks to this pan and clean up is very easy. And I like the blue color. 09/13/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw210
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp