See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! Just discovering real techniques brushes & they are fantastic! Have the expert face brush, eyebrow brush & this foundation brush & have the core set on order. Great value for a quality product. Will be ordering eye brushes as a Christmas gift for daughter. 09/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I love Real Technique brushes and think that I own and use almost all of them but this was not at all what I was expecting. Most of the brushes are very full and fluffy. I was hoping to use this as a contour brush but it is too thin. I will continue to play with it to see if it works with another product but for now it is unfortunately a fail. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Just started using these brushes and they are great 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Brush Just another AWESOME Brush one of many Real Techniques Brushes I have :~)) 04/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Great 04/08/2014
Rated 0 out of 5 foundation brush My foundation brushes leave strokes all over my face!. I am very sad about it :( 11/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Thought it was going to be fluffy and bigger. It works as intended. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I have tried many, many foundation brushes in my 44 years ( . And Real Techniques brushes are the real deal. Reasonable pricse, concidering the ressesion here, they are not only preety but really work. I want to get a double of each I cannot believe how many people have complimented my on my skin and my make up in general, ( no mean feat at my age,.) I always tell them that my brushes do the hard work and I pass on who makes them and who makes them and the bonus is that Sam and Nic do easy to follow tutorials. They are a lot of Dublin women clammering to get these range of brushes. Adore, Adore 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 foundation brush Love this brush! So good on dry skin but its just sometimes it leaves little grains of foundation on your skin? It looks like when you rub your hands together really fast and you get little black things? I dunno how to explain but that's the only bad things! X 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I didn't know when I first bought this brush that it was for liquid. I use it for sculpting my cheeks with mineral wear and it works perfect for that. I love it. 07/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 foundation brush I think this brush.. could have done it so much better... wish i didn't bought this one. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I bought this by mistake ! (I wanted the blush brush) haha well it works really nice for blushes too 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush This brush was my first RT brush, and I got it instead of the set. Turns out I didn't even need the set because this brush can blend in my foundation and concealer seamlessly! It is really a great product for those who are starting out using foundation :) highly recommend it! Will definitely be purchasing more of these brushes soon :D 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I loved this brush! Its one of the best ones I have tired, and leaves no streak's.I would defiantly recommend it! 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I've tried many foundation brushes and they all seem to leave streaks. However, this brush is absolutely fantastic. The brush is soft and leaves great results. All of the brushes i've tried from Real Techniques are incredible and I can't wait to collect them all!! I love you Sam for making these brushes!!!!!! 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I've tried many foundation brushes and they all seem to leave streaks. However, this brush is absolutely fantastic. The brush is soft and leaves great results. All of the brushes i've tried from Real Techniques are incredible and I can't wait to collect them all!! I love you Sam for making these brushes!!!!!! 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush So soft on my sensitive skin used this with my la roche posay foundation. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush All of Sam's brushes are amazing! The foundation brush makes the skin look dewy and polished. I have bought the whole set and I am loving every piece brought to us by I would say the best make up artist bar none. Thanks Sam! 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush Wonderful!!! I Love It!! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I just got this brush...I usually used hand to apply foundation,and it's blochy...once I used the brush, I never looked back again..I LOVE IT! It looks so perfectly blended into my skin..like a pro, now I'm looking for more brushes to complete my look..thanks Sam! 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush Love this! First foundation brush I've ever used, bought as an experiment (doesn't hurt that it's soooo affordable). Makes all the difference in how your foundation goes on. 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 foundation brush This brush is amazing!Soft and beautiful! 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 foundation brush yes..finally prchased it. went to get the experts face brush. do know why they didnt have that. anyway bought this..and love it. works good. spreads foundation evenly. well sometimes it depends on the foundation too. i guess they both wordek for me. 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 foundation brush yes..finally prchased it. went to get the experts face brush. do know why they didnt have that. anyway bought this..and love it. works good. spreads foundation evenly. well sometimes it depends on the foundation too. i guess they both wordek for me. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush i just purchased this brush today. so excited to use it! :D 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush This is my first Real Techniques brush. This is the absolute best brush I have used for foundation - and I have a few. It is soft, gets into all the right places and an be cleaned easily. The handle is lightweight, sleek and easy to grip. I will be buying other brushes from the line because of the performance of this one. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush I just love how this brush makes look my foundation, its amazing and you can use it on difficult areas like under the eyes, the corner of nose and the price amazing!!! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush Love this brush. It's very soft and gives a nice finish to my current foundation. I'm very happy with it. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush This brush is a pleasure to use (so soft and smooth) and it gives a flawless finish 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 foundation brush Love this brush small and does a great job.does not eat up your foundation. 04/30/2011
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp