Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the old "REAL CLOTH" formula These were the best ever wipes until a couple of months ago when they changed the formula AND the cloth. Now the cloth falls apart and the box even no longer states "Real Cloth Wipes". Furthermore the smell of them is not fragrance free as it was before. It definitely has a smell to them, and it is not nice at all. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD ONES. I used to recommend them to other moms all the time. 10/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by These USED to be great... ...till they changed the formulation. We used these for 2 years religiously until one day I opened a fresh package and got this horrid chemical smell. "OK" I thought "they must have had a bad batch". I set that one aside and opened up another fresh pack. Again I was greeted with a rather noxious odor. Off to Target we went for their brand. Fast forward several weeks and we decided to purchase another pack of Parents Choice wipes. Same noxious odor. I thought "Fine, I guessed they changed the formula". My mistake. They broke my daughter out in horrible rashes which took a good week to clear up. No more of these for us. What few we have left are delegated to cleaning up messes elsewhere. Wal-Mart, you HAD a good product. 08/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by efficient Name brand is nice but generic is better when the product cost less and is quality appropriate. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ! This brand works great just like the other brand's but you don't paid so much ! 05/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sensitive skin wipes don't wipe I was very disappointed in these - they are soft yes, but not wet enough to efficiently wipe a baby's bottom. I end up having to use triple the amount of other brands to get my baby clean. I will go back to purchasing the Kirkland brand at costco. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipe made by any company I work in a Day Care and this is the only wipe we use on our babies. I am also a Senior Citizen and these wipes are great for the special needs of older folks. These wipes sit right by the toilet paper! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Pampers Sensitive For the first few months of my daughter's life I was using Pampers sensitive wipes on her. Then I was low on money and decided to buy these at the store since they are so much cheaper. These are better than the Pampers as far as quality of material. The cloth is thicker and quilted. The ingredients are exactly the same as Pampers sensitive which is important to me since I don't want parabens in my baby products. So I am pleased with these overall and for a much better price. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right choice I love this product 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best wipes ever!!!!! I have two toddler's so wipes are a major part of my life! I use them for everything from runny noses to cleaning spills. These are the best because of the price (especially the big box) and they are soft, odor free and TASTE FREE. I can use them to wipe my children's (sometimes mine) mouths as and after they eat without it tasting disgusting like other wipes do. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These wipes are truly like real cloth ! I accidentally got these in place of Parent's Choice scent free wipes. What a wonderful error. We've been buying them now for 2+ yrs. They go with us everywhere. A pkg or 2 in the suv, a pkg in the car's armrest. A partial pkg in my wife's purse, etc. I can honestly say that I see them getting used long after our grandchildren are potty trained ! I do wish to share that I have found that the past 3-months its cheaper to buy 3 individual packages of 80 vs the 3-pk. 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome These wipes work better than the $$ big brand wipes. They are thick and work well every time. If the first couple seem dry, just flip the pack upside down for a couple of hours and the top wipes will remoisten! 06/20/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw111
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp