Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Wipes For Price I used to always use Huggies wipes for my daughter because they were soft and thick. Now that she is older I dont mind using a cheap store brand. They aren't quite as soft as Huggies but they also dont feel like sandpaper. I might use Huggies for the 1st month of my son's life just because a newborn's skin is so fragile. You would pay $19 for a 700 count pack of Huggies! This is much cheaper in the long run and will save you lots of money. 05/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these I don't have a baby (he's an adult now). But I use these everytime I use the restroom and use them for many other things around the house including quick clean ups around the sink, etc. I love ordering in large quantities so I don't get bothered with getting them over and over again. These are as good as any other brand I've used. They aren't really thick...but sometimes thick isn't what you need! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Buy! I use it as personal wipes....better than Charmin bathroom wipes. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My son is 14 months old and i have pretty much used the parents choice brand for everything, Even the formula, prices are great compared to brand names and they are just as good of a product! We use the diapers, wipes, snacks, formula ( when he was on formula) . We buy the big boxes and they last. 06/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality - good, smell - bad I always buy parent's choice wipes but unscented. They do the job great, not that different from more expensive brands. But this time I decided to try these scented wipes - big mistake. While they don't differ in quality from unscented ones, they smell horrible. It says "aloe vera' or smth like that on the package but in reality they just stink of very cheap perfume. After a while you get used to the smell but nevertheless... I strongly suggest not to buy these - get unscented instead. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used these wipes for a long time and have never been disappointed. Great price and great product. Keep it up Parents Choice. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipes! We love these wipes. My daughter has sensitive skin and she was only able to use those expensive "cloth like" wipes but they got very pricey, so I decided to try these and I'm so glad I did! These are half the price as famous brands and are gentle yet strong... I will be ordering more. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good As brand names! I love this baby wipes! They are thick, and soft. They are similar to huggies. I was very happy when got this box and saw the good quality Parent's choice offers. Good price also! I will definitely keep buying them! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great baby wipes for a great price. I just recently found out about the parent's choice brand so I decided to try it because it is an affordable price for a large amount of baby wipes. It isn't as soft as the huggies baby wipes, but I still love them, and it doesn't give my babies rashes. I have a 1 year old, and two newborn twins, and it gets the job done! Thank you Walmart for carrying this! 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wipes. Thick. But I hate the package. I always take them out and put them in a used Huggies bin. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the scent of this wipes, and the quality is not bad for the price. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product , the price is very good , when compare to name brands, this product is one of the best. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick wipes - great to stock up on when on sale. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product They do what they are supposed to do. No problems after 7 months of use for our baby. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These wipes are just as good as any name brand out there, actually better because of the price. I have used all of the name brands and I still prefer these. My baby doesn't know the difference between Pampers and Parents Choice so why spend the extra money! 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought a box for a try because of cheaper price than huggies and pampers. Not bad after using it but just feel a little bit dryer than huggies and pampers. Price is reasonable and can have a try. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes I order these wipes every 2 months for my baby.I have no complaints...I also store them in a old wipes container to keep from drying out. 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wipes for a great price Good wipes but sometimes they are drier tan most and not as soft as accepted. Still love the price though and I have recommended them to many other parents. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great makeup remover! I'm not a parent but I use these for makeup removal before I do my deep cleansing wash at night. They are soft, smell great, and super affordable! I order them by the box full so I'm never without. I love that they come in a plastic bag with snap tight lid. That's very important in prolonging the life of the wipes. They are great, they don't totally remove all my makeup but give me a nice fresh once over before I wash my face after a long day. They are great for just freshening up during a hot day too! Love these! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes They are as good as other name brand but only the wipes,they smell good and they pretty thick 05/31/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew72
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp