Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as great as pampers! When my daughter was born all I bought for 6 months were pampers and occasionally huggies which I prefer the pampers brand over the 2, but at 6 months I was in Walmart and seen these for $6 a pack so I figured I'd buy those and give them a try compared to the huge box of pampers I was getting every month for about $25 and I still needed a pack of diapers some months. Well I tried them worried about rashes but never had a single issue. These work so great, rarely have leaks, I actually found these to be more absorbent then both pampers and huggies from my experience. They never gave my daughter any rashes. The only thing id change is a little bit more snugness in the back cuz when it's a blow out diaper it comes up the back more often then I'd like but really that's only when it's extremely watery if she's sick or something. Like 1-2 times a month but nothing that really has turned me away from these. Never a leak from moisture though like I had with luvs and huggies, pampers I never really had an issue with leaks but I like the price of these better! 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Overall You definitely get a better deal buying this brand because you pay less for more. Both of my children used/use parents choice. The have never had a diaper rash and I have no little accidents as I used too with other diaper brands. Parents choice is cheap, convenient and definitely loved by my family and friends. I would recommend it specially if you have more than 1 baby/toddler in your household and are looking to save a few bucks without having to put their little butts in the line. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even if not on a budget... try. GREAT DIAPER!! I am a very picky Mommy when it comes to diapers and wipes... I tried these and love them. I will never pay more for a "name" after using these! They are like a Huggies diaper, but have side tabs on front of diaper which allows for a better fit than Huggies and have the elastic "scrunchy" top on back of diaper like huggies as well. Never leaked through in any way... day or night. I also tried the wipes and love them... these wipes are comparable to huggies wipes as well. They are a bit stronger than huggies and if you buy a box of them you get 100 per per package vrs 64 for huggies. 02/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Leaks I purchased these diapers for my first child and was very happy with the diapers in comparison to name brands. I have had a second child that is now 8 months. I have tried these diapers twice with my second child and they are horrible. The first set made him break out. The second box ALWAYS leaks. These are not little leaks. I was up twice last night changing clothes and diapers because my son was soaked from his armpit to his toes both times!!!! I am halfway through the box and have to change his clothes (and mine) multiple times a day due to leaks regardless of the frequency he is changed. I am extremely disappointed. You need to go back to the research and development phase or go back to the old design. I will be going back to a name brand so the baby and I can get some sleep without fear of leaks. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive, but effective These diapers are the best value on the market that I've found. They do the job, holding their load as well as any of the other brands I've tried, but at a much lower price. 12/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget Friendly I recently had to switch to these diapers because my husband and I were paying $100 a month to diaper our 1 and 2 year old. Our 2 year old has sensitive skin, so we were buying Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive. Our 1 year old wears a size 4 too, so both of our girls were wearing this diaper. We couldn't keep buying the Pampers because it is so expensive. I felt like a bad mom because it took us 2 years to find the right diapers for my daughter. I've tried every diaper out there including Parent's Choice. I never had a problem with Parent's Choice, but I didn't like the feel of them and I felt like maybe my kids would be uncomfortable in them. My kids don't seem to feel uncomfortable in the Parent's Choice diapers. These diapers are 16 cents a piece and I was paying 37 cents a piece per diaper with Pampers. Pampers are softer, but they're more expensive. So far my daughter hasn't gotten a diaper rash with these diapers. I will now only be spending $40 a month to diaper my kids and that's a bargain! With two kids in diapers I couldn't afford the $100 a month anymore. My family is going to save $60 monthly now and $720 annually now. If I would have stuck with Pampers I would have spent $1200 this year in diapers. We just can't afford that with our low income military family. I love other items Parent's Choice sells as well as their overnight diapers, which I am a huge fan of! If these regular Parent's Choice diapers don't work then we will just switch to the overnights which are still pretty cheap! So far with the daytime diapers we haven't had any leaks or blowouts. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been purchasing this brand of diapers for 2 years I can't fathom why anyone would by any other brand. These diapers are wonderful- they're a great price and I have no complaints. Loving Walmart's "free shipping when you spend $50"- really saved us the trouble of running to the store with our newborn. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the name brand I love these diapers and can't say enough about how great they are. We started off using Pampers because my son had really sensitive skin. But, he kept peeing through them and we would have to change his pajamas and sheets every night, sometimes more than once. We switched to Parent's Choice because we were going through so many diapers and they are expensive! He rarely pees through these and they are amazing. We have not have any problems with his sensitive skin and these hold their shape just as well as the name brand diapers. We use the night time Parent's Choice diapers for the nights and they are great too. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diaper for best price the parents choice diapers are the most reliable diapers as well as most affordable! 12/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! Worst Diapers Ever!!!!!! Doesn't matter how you put them on, ensuring the frilled edges are out and not tucked in, the tabs will rip if you're not careful and they don't hold much. Every diaper my son wore leaked around the thighs no matter the size (tried more than one size thinking that was the issue). Don't get me started on the soiled diaper - we've worn more #2 than we care to! Pampers is the way to go. 05/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not an overnight diaper. This diaper is the most inexpensive diaper that Walmart offers in bulk($0.16 a piece after taxes). We thought that we would give it a try and see how well they performed. Once the diaper is saturated it begins to leak. If you use these as overnight diapers expect your child to have wet clothes in the morning. It needs to be changed more frequently than other more expensive diapers which have higher saturation ability. This diaper would do fine as a day diaper. I am not convinced you save too much money using these diapers. We have gone through a whole box quickly due to the high rate of use. This diaper stays on well and has an indicator that changes from yellow to blue when changing is required that works. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers for the price! Better than anything else I tried. Would recommend it to anyone. My son is 15 months old and I tried several brands before this. Have been using these diapers since he was 3 months old and will never use another brand. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for a lot more U get a lot for the price if u are buying the luvs brand then definitely try this brand because it's more for your $$$! 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good diapers for generic I was overall pleased with this product, get alot more diapers for your dollar, I have been using Huggies & Pampers brand for two years now, switched to this cheaper brand and it works well. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap but good quality I've always buy this because this is the cheapest of all and good quality. I never had any problem with this. 02/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price They work well for what they are I mean you get what you pay for also for those who are complaining about the diaper leaking through at night stop being lazy and get up and change your baby's diaper if you really think that 12 hours protection means that you don't have to change your baby's diaper for long periods of time you are so wrong. You should change your baby's diaper at least twice at night. 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great diaper for the value my purchase was based on my daughter living in a different state. She fell short on her funds due to unexpected expenses. My grandson had been ill & she had to decide between medication & diapers. I knew how tough difficult decisions can be for young mothers. I have utilized pick up today for birthdays & Holidays why not for necessities. So, I ordered her the diapers I thought might do the job & my grandson stayed dry...lol. Thank you Walmart for all the options you provide to SAVE MONEY LIVE BETTER!!!! Did I mention I work for Walmart~just about the best Corporation on Earth! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers I've tried all different kinds and am stuck on these. They are the best diapers I've found for my 2 year old who wears a size 6 diaper. They hold the most in and are the best diapers I've found for cheap! 05/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! Just as good as Luvs and Huggies. Not quite as good as Pampers but why pay the extra money? 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why pay more! Absolutely nothing wrong with these diapers! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for the butts at my house I have found that each little booty prefers a different brand considering that those nappies that work for some don't so much for others. We are lucky to have booties at our house that love these cheap ones. I have used these for all my kids and we are very pleased with them. they hold a lot without leaking and I don't have to sell my kidneys to afford them. 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits budget Not my favorite but fits my budget nicely. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price I tried them all Huggies, Pampers, and dollar general brand and even Luvs. I stuck with these because when you are on a fixed income every penny counts my son doesnt leak in these at all (unless he has drank a lot and holds it in till morning which is fine because he pees more than the average baby) he hasnt had a rash or anything of that sort over all I love the brand wish they put more in a box tho. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers Great value 11/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Diapers Parents choice Not resistant, they lick, my baby got a really bad rash overnight with these diapers ;( 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good diapers and great price! I really like PC diapers for my 18 month old. I was a loyal huggies user till they changed their diapers and she would leAk right through the diaper. These diapers don't leak and have no harsh chemical smell. I'm happy with these diapers! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOR WHAT I PAID I LOVE THIS DIAPERS LIKE NOTHING ELSE. MY SON IS REALLY COMFORTABLE WHEN HE IS WEARING THIS DIAPER. ALSO, I LOVE THE REASONABLE PRICE THE DIAPERS. MORE THAN ONE YEAR WE ARE USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MY SON . AS A MOTHER I BELIEVE I'M PROVIDING AN EXCELLENT PRODUCTS FOR MY SON 12/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst diapers I just wan't to know when you say 12 hour protection, what is that based on? These are hands down the worst diapers ever. I have a 2 year old son and I don't have the luxury of buying Huggies and other name brands so I usually stick to the Parent's Choice brand. Every night my son soaks through his diapers. I mean seriously all the way straight through the whole diaper becomes wet even the outside of it. EVERYTHING!!. These are the worst diapers I have ever seen. If I lay my son down at 8pm I have to check and change him every 2 1/2 hours and when I don't I can count on having to clean his PJ's the bed spread and everything because everything gets completely soaked. I have no idea how you get away with saying 12 hour protection and they don't even work for 2 hours. This is getting ridiculous. 05/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Terrible This was the 1st time I ever used these diapers... I WOULD NEVER USE THESE AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER TELL ANYINE I KNOW TO USE THESE!!!! not strong enough and leaks too much 04/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by diapers These diapers do the job well :-) i have two children 2years old and 8 months.... 01/24/2014
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp