Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product for frizz ever! I have the most frizzy hair ever, I thought I would NEVER be able to do anything with it. I have tried product after product and nothing worked. Finally, my co-worker suggested trying this one. After a shower on towel dried hair apply as much as needed to evenly cover your hair, then blow dry, flat iron, or use a curling iron and the heat automatically gets rid of any frizz. The best part is that the frizz stays gone until your next washing! I went out in the cold and the hot heat and in the snow and it never frizzed up! I LOVE this product!! It's my new best friend hair product! 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Works great for relaxing curl. Problem is that I cannot find it in the stores any more, which is why I ordered from Walmart online. I fear that it is no longer being made and a day will come when I can no longer purchase it. 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was using Pantene Nature Fusion and it is a little bit more creamier leaving hair so soft but it was discontinued. So this is replacing it. It is not quite as good but it is good for my hair, still leaving it soft and untangled. I like it better than other name brands. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curly Hair Line....Pantene's Best Yet I love the Pantene for Curly Hair line. But hate the fact that it is becoming so hard to find on store shelves. Please tell me that you are not discontinuing this line. It has taken years for a product to come out that actually tames my curly, frizzy hair. I really don't want to have to order on line to much of a hassle. Which stores are carrying the full line now, I would really be interested in knowing. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best straightening creme! I just love this one! It works great for my hair! It evens my hair very nicely! 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for curly hair If you have natural curly hair like me this product works great. I only buy pantene products only. Would recommend anyone trying 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders I use it on a daily basis and I just love the way it works 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fixes fly away This product is great for fixing your fly away and un tamable hair days. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product My daughter has semi-curly but frizzy hair. This product goes on and combs through evenly and smells great. It works very well on the "baby hairs" to keep them from being frizzy around her face, without making her hair oily. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Maintains my ringlets with out frizz, crunchiness or an oily sheen. This has been one of my favorite Pantene products and hopefully it will stay on the shelves for a long time! 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to it's name Like the other reviews I thought this product was going to be another waste of money. I couldn't be any wronger. Pantene's Anti-frizz Curl Crème is fantastic! My hair has never been so soft, shiny and not fuzzy. It's getting really hard to find which is really scary. I'm really hoping they aren't phasing it out. The last product I like, almost as much as this, is just history. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is amazing on my daughters thick curly hair! We have tried a lot of expensive and exclusive curly products for my daughter and I have to say this one works better than all of them! Her hair has never looked so good!!!! Love, Love, Love it! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have thick course wavy-curly hair that is very hard to manage. It isn't really a pretty curl, more of a frizzy one. I have been using Pantene's anti-frizz and staightening creme for quite some time now with great luck. It's even better if I pair it with a silicone serum shine enhancer after my hair is blown straight. Even on a rainy day my hair stays straight and shiny. It's been hard to find lately so I sure hope it's not going away! 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hair - No Frizz I have always had very curly hair and have been following much of the Curly Girl directions, but certain weather was still a challenge; like humidity and misty rain. My hair dresser actually recommended I try the Pantene Curly line. So I started with conditioner then tried the gel. I have been happy with the entire line And then I discovered Pantene Anti-Frizz Creme, OMG! This is an outstanding product. I can walk to my car without Frizzing. I can go dancing without pulling my hair up and I don't Frizz. I really love this creme. 01/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Anti-Frizz Creme I agree with the others. Please bring back the frizz control balm. I have had trouble with my curly hair my whole life. I finally find something that doesn't either weight my hair down or make it crunchy. It just look like naturally curly hair with no frizz. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Please keep this product! I have searched for a long time for a product that reliable controlled my extremely thick curls for hours while defining them. This product has been great! I've had trouble finding it in stores lately though, please tell me it's still being made!! 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! :D I've tried many other type and brands of products to straighten out my curls, but NONE of them worked. Honestly, when I bought this cream I thought it would be a waste of my again, but to my surprise it worked so well!!! It does exact as the bottle says it does. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!!! I love this product, and at first, thought it was not as good as the first, but I think it was that I couldn't get over the new packaging! I've used other leave-in products for my curly hair, and no other compares. I don't care for the new packaging, and it is slippery when you have wet hands, but I have found nothing else I like as well. 11/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring Back the Ultra Smoothing Balm Tried your new formula and still miss the old Ultra Smoothing Balm. Please bring it back! I will buy other product until you do. 10/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not like the change I am dissappointed that you got rid of my curl lotion. It worked great on my hair. it did not weight it down or get crunchy. I can't find anything in the new line like it. I now have looking at different products form other sources. Please bring back the curl lotion!!! 09/01/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew150
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp