See All Reviews
Panasonic Nose and Ear Trimmer Wet/Dry with Light
Panasonic Nose and Ear Trimmer Wet/Dry with Light
$17.49
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $12.50 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by just OK This is a just OK product. for the money I would expect better performance and figured it would be rechargeable for double the price of others. Go with less expensive model. light is of no use! 03/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by If only I could return it Panasonic normally produces worthwhile products but this is not one of them. The battery lasts for two trimmings at the most and unless I blow out the cutting cone and blades with my air compressor, it gets too clogged to be effective for a second trim, even though I clean it after each trim with a cotton swab and hot water. It cannot hold a candle to the Wahl that I previously used before it was inadvertently dropped it into the commode. Oh yes!!!! and the light that is an integral part of this Panasonic trimmer --- it is as useless as a cigar in a fireworks factory. If you ever find a useful purpose for it, please post it --- I am sure I am not the only owner that has no idea as to its usefulness. Now, off to purchase a Wahl. 09/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT PURCHASE Rec'd in mail - never turned on. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. It took a week longer than you originally said it would take. Happy with the product. A vacuum cleaner I had delivered to the store this week was a better way to go. It is an awesome Hoover Pet vacuum that Amazon wanted $70 more to ship! 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handle is bulky and requires too much pressure The cutting blades fail to get all hairs and I still need to use a tweezer. The pear shape does not lend itself to any comfortable way of holding it. 07/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No instructions No How to ust No How to clean Not worth the $$$$$$ 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i have owned 3 nose hair clippers, this is the best ever,i would recomend this to everyone 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product This product works very well. Has the right speed and does not irritate skin. 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic Nose & Ear Trimmer This is a great product and works as advertised. I purchased it along with my new Panasonic electric razor and I am extremely happy with both products. Walmart, as ususal, provided the best product at the best price and it was delivered to my door step. 01/13/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp