See All Reviews
Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip
Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip
$12.82
List Price: $15.56
You Save: $2.74 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only trimmer worth it Don't waste your time or money or ears or nose on any other rotary clipper than this one. You can find some cheaper and some more expensive but this one is the best...trust me! There is another trimmer that has a thin long head and it also is very good but as for a rotary type, this one can't be beat. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for females too!! I actually bought this for my husband, but when it arrived I tried it out first!!! Needless to say, it's now mine!! It's not that I had lots of nose hairs, but just the light, little ones are now gone. I was nervous about putting it in my nostrils but you can't even feel it. It works like a charm. I should have bought this long ago!! 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far I bought this for my bf. He says it gets all the hair and doesn't push them up instead like previous trimmers. And it doesn't leave blunt ends that dig into the side of his nose like previous trimmers. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have only had this product a short time so I cannot attest to its longevity. It is easy to use and does not pull the hair at all. Also, very easy to clean. 01/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BE WARNED! Looks can be deceiving! Had this item for about a month and the motor stopped. With new batteries it gradually started to die down and eventually bit the dust. At first it seemed to be a great trimmer but less than a month it stopped working completely. Won't buy a Panasonic trimmer again. Written: 08/23/2011 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD PRODUCT PULL HAIRS MOST OF THE TIME. ONLY LASTED ONE WEEK BEFORE IT QUIT WORKING. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works well and is a good value Product works well as a nose hair trimmer. Can also use to trim facial hair around mouth. Good value for the money 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Got this for my husband for christmas. Since his old one had broke awhile ago, as soon as he unwrapped it he ran in the bathroom to use this one. Haha He loved it. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every guy should have one. It worked great right out of the box. I am very pleased with the product in all areas. I actually bought three and I'm glad I did because now I can give the other two as Christmas gifts. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! For nose, little hairs under the eyebrow and small crevices, it is just the ticket! Easy to use and does a great job. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe I waited so long. Fanatastic!! For several years I have been plucking nose hairs seemingly everyday (OUCH). This was absolutely painless only minor tickeling. In a matter of minutes, all visible nose hair gone, all ear hair gone, and a quick trim of the eye brows. I can't believe i have been doing this the hard (painful) way when the answer was so easy and inexpensive. Don't let the couple negative reviews keep you from buying this product. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for what it was designed to do. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nose hair trimmer ever This is the best nose hair trimmer I've ever used. This is actually the second one of these that I have purchased. After a recent vacation we returned home to find that we had left the previous one behind. If you have some serious weedage going on in your schnoz than this is the trimmer for you. It doesn't pull or rip the inside of your nose but leaves you feeling as clean as a breezy Grand Canyon day. Try it out, you won't be dissappointed. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy I got it for my husband, and he is extremely happy with it. 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best type I have used yet Very easy to use, no pull, no stubble, cleans all hairs out. If it stays sharp for a year will be well worth the price. five stars 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it bought on-line it arrived fast and cant beat it for the price. ive only had it for 3 weeks but works great....... 03/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Nose/Ear Hair Trimmer I highly recommend this product. It trims close and quietly. I actually liked its predecessor better, but this one is a very satisfactory new model. It is a great value. 01/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a little disappointed with the cut. 01/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nose clippers This is Junk! 10/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer I searched online, I paid for it, I waited for it to be delivered, I went to the store and picked it up, I brought it home and I put batteries in it. After all that, it DIDN'T WORK!!!! I am very unhappy. I brought it back and got a refund. But now I have to start all over. I would give this negative stars if I could. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice trimmer Good looking with manufacturer's warranty, it surely is a durable product. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Excellent product, works exactly as described. Light and easy to hold, yet not flimsy. Tickles just a little when trimming nose hairs. Very easy to use!! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should quickly and effectively. Purchased based on other good reviews and wasn't disappointed. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This is my second panasonic nose hair remover. The first lasted more years than I can remember. This product removes all nose and ear hairs that can tickle and cause embarassment and there is no way it can cut or damage the tender skin inside my nose. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best one yet I have owned several, even more expensive models, but this is the best one yet. So far, it works well. 03/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUFFICE'S NICE I have seen alot of bad reviews on this product, but I can say I have had no problems with it so far, it does what it's supposed to do, granted I haven't had it for more than a couple weeks, works good though, so I would say buy it, and if worse comes to worse, walmart is the best should you need to return the item, I never worry buying anything from walmart, because I understand their return policy, and it is the best, in fact I buy only from walmart.com, forget those other places, just keep your reciepts 02/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Had other brands and this one is much better than any of the other ones I've uses. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your nose will love it. Cuts close without pulling hairs or nicking skin. Easily reaches those spots a nose hair sissor can't. By far the best nose hair trimmer I've ever used. Too bad I didn't buy one years ago. The directions in the box say that if used once a week the blade should last three years and that's good enough for me. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have it Over the years I've toyed with the idea about getting a nose-hair trimmer. Using a small scissor really didn't get the job done or the results I wanted. After purchasing the trimmer and using it for the first time I was very impressed by the results as well as the comfort factor. It doesn't pull the hair at all while cutting and I couldn't be more satisfied with the product. It's well worth the money. 03/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Man With Hair Growing Out of His Ears & Nose Works pretty well. Doesn't cut as close as I would like on ears, but what the heck. It's better than using a razor and slicing my ears. 03/23/2010
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew153
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp