Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EVER These Pampers EXTRA Protection diapers are HORRIBLE. 12 Hour protection-- if only! Walmart brand diapers do just as good a job and cost 1/3 what these do. Parent's Choice by Walmart have just as much padding without being bulky. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easily the best for 12 hours of sleep I have tried several diapers for my son to sleep in (Huggies, generic brands, Pampers), and out of all of them, these are by far the best I have purchased. They fit him well, and he can wear them for 8-12 or so hours without leaking through, which is great because I cant change his diaper without waking him. My only gripes are: 1) that they have no odor block. The scent of urine is noticeable, even after wearing it an hour or so. 2) the price is steep, as are all name brand diapers. But Walmart accepts competitor coupons in stores, so I can use my Babies R Us coupons to get more money off. 06/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for overnight Definetly not what I expected. The only way these do not leak at night is if I put 2 of them on my son. When they arrived I was surprised at how thin they were since they were advertised as extended wear. I will not be buying again will be going back to Huggies Overnites I know they don't leak 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never was really a big fan of huggies but I tried these on my son & I love them 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPER EVER Every other diaper does not work half as good as these. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for 12hrs overnight I use these diapers for my 9month old twins for overnight and they keep them dry and happy. (I use the cheapest diapers for day time like parents choice and have no complaints on those either). I put them to bed around 730p-8p and don't get them up until anywhere between 8-9a and I have not experienced any leaks from these diapers at all! The only surprise I have had is that my son sleeps on his belly by his choice and twice during the whole time I have used these has the diaper split open in the front causing the gel absorbing material inside the diaper to spill out. It's a pain to clean up and I assume it is not toxic to my baby but the rareity of this happening is still worth buying these diapers. I have girl/boy twins and this works great for both genders! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Only diapers that hold up all night with our little one- NO LEAKS!! Also great price on walmart.com! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay, dry sheets at last! My son just pees too much during the night for a regular diaper, even the expensive ones. Although my baby is old enough to be sleeping through the night, he would often be woken up by wet, cold clothing and sheets because his diaper was overflowing. These solved our wet-bed problem! Now everyone gets a good nights sleep. I'm so happy we found these. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect diaper for a toddler My toddler pees a lot at night time and this was the perfect diaper!! 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny These are the best overnight diapers. Our 14 month old sleeps 13 hours nonstop, and with these diapers, she has no leaks. They're not cheap, but we only use one per night, so the pack lasts a long time. (We use regular Pampers during the day.) 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night time diapers! Been using these for about a month now and no leak! They are super full and heavy and he normally poos in the morning with it being so full and still haven't had a leak! I'm very pleased cause these are cheaper then Huggies but work just as good! 05/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inferior Quality Pampers Extra Protection Nighttime Diapers used to keep my son dry through the night. Now he wakes up soaked through the diapers, pajamas and sheet. And yes, I did buy the correct size. The newer diapers seem not to have the same absorption material or the same amount of absorption material as they have had in previous months/years. Proctor and Gamble seems to be making their product cheaper with less quality and charging more. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more wet sleepers! Before we started using these, my daughter would wake up in the morning (or sometimes in the middle of the night) with a soaking wet sleeper! When we use these, we have dry clothes in the morning. 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I expected these diapers to be more than the ordinary Pampers. They did not appear to be any heavier or more absorbant than the regular Pampers. Diapers bunched even when dry. I would not recommend these over an oridinary diaper considering the extra cost for the "extended wear" claim. 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do the Job. We put these diapers on my 9 month old son at night, and they usually do the trick. No more waking up having wet clothes and sheets. We only use at night, use regular Pampers during the day. Walmart seems to sell these online for cheaper then Amazon or Diapers.com. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These diapers are amazing. My son would soak a diaper so fast and couldn't sleep all night b/c he woke up soaked. I've tried many other brands and none worked. Assoon as he was into size 3 I tried these and they are the best. Thanks to these diapers we now both sleep all night long. I just wish they would of made these in size 1 and 2's. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product You get your money worth. Keeps out leaks and good for night time. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers - Extra Protection Nighttime Diapers These diapers are great! They do not leak (mostly) which is a big reassurance. They came very quickly after I ordered them. Great transaction. 02/15/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew95
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp