Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product very much. The water tastes so much better than tap 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BUY I SEARCHED FOR THE LOWEST PRICE ON THIS REPLACEMENT PUR FAUCET REFILL, AND WALMART HAD THE LOWEST PRICE. I APPRECIATE THAT. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PUR 3-Stage Filter is the best filter out there. PUR 3-Stage Faucet Replacement Filter is really easy to set up. thanks guys @Walmart 03/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Pros: PUR 3-Stage Faucet Replacement Filter (1 Pack) # RF-9999 is a great product for filtering out unwanted chemical and sediments. Cons: Pur 3 filtering system runs out too quickly and to costly. 10/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pur filter I'm sure it filters my water adequately...that's all that matters....but since I bought the filter that can add flavor to the filtered water, the filters fit more loosely in the unit and leak a bit..I think they try to make one filter fit all models and some fit better than others....i'm still satisfied. 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filter It works good but there is a drastic water reduction flow, compared to the straight through flow... The reduction of flow when inlline is about 65% on my unit.... I also bought an extra filter when needed I hope there is a lessor reduction of flow while in line..... 12/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive and doesn't last long These are the most expensive filters you can use and while they may filter somewhat better than Brita, I really don't think it is worth twice the price. Last one I used for my faucet only lasted 2 weeks before water flow decreased to a very slight trickle (this is probably the best way to tell if the filter has reached EOL). The pitcher filters seem to last much longer and also cost less than these faucet filters. In fact, it would be cheaper to use 2 pitchers and skip the faucet filter entirely until they improve the product and reduce the cost. 12/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this filter it works great!!!! It makes my tap water taste 30x better then bottled water. everyone should have one in their home. 11/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by pur3filter I like the pur3filter, it does make my water taste so much better. I wish the price would come down, even at walmart. I know that Walmart is the best place to buy this, but if you are on a limited income, every penny counts. 10/17/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew129
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp