See All Reviews
PAW Patrol (Widescreen)
PAW Patrol (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT a movie, 10 full length episodes. Has the following episodes on it: Pups save the sea turtles, Pups and the very big baby,pups and the kitty-tastrophe, pups save a train, pup pup boogle, pups in a fog, pup pup goose, pup pup and away, pups save the circus and pup a doodle do. 05/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son likes Paw patrol and its good for me delivered at reassonable time 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paw Patrol is a hit Bought for 2 yr old nephew and he loved it. Apparently Paw Patrol is very popular with the little ones. Won't be sorry you bought it. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great video for kids My grandson has started watching Paw Patrol and he really enjoyed the rescue puppies and their adventures. It also teaches good values for kids and also teaches about the world around us. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my sons favorite Perfect gift for child learning potty training. Fastest shipping 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent cartoon that my son loves !!! It a cute cartoon, for dog lovers and no lovers as well!!! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 year old son loves it My son was already watching this on TV in the mornings. So I got it for him as a birthday gift, he was so excited and now can watch it anytime. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Super cute Dvd. My son (4 year old) loves it. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD My daughter is almost 2 and she ABSOLUTELY loves it!!!!! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome entertainment!! now , no commercials and nonstop viewing :) 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paw patrol My son loves it was so excited to have it 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent My three year old loves Paw Patrol..... nothing more to say. She wanted it so I bought it. Worth every nickel! 05/25/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp