See All Reviews
P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)
P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.63
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.34 (22%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Is Powerful I am a 19 yr. old guy and I am Not ashamed to say that I ABSOLUTELY loved this movie! This movie shows just how powerful and mysterious Love can be. I would recommend this movie to mature audiences who understand and appreciate good movies about Love. I cried througout the whole movie basically because I do have a wife and I can't imagine leaving her especially due to natural reasons such as death. Definetely a Must Have. 10/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by ps. i love you!! this is one of my favorite movies!! i love it, its got such a great meaning. when i wanted my boyfriend to watch it with me he was like "uhh are you serious" ha and now its one of his favorite movies also!! its a must see!!! 10/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie for Datenight I absolutely love this movie. Personally, I am not much of a chick flick girl, but this movie is so much more than that. (especially if you love irish accents!!). The setting and scenes in this movie are gorgeous such as the irish landscapes. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by P.S. It is GREAT! I have not laughed and cried so much in a long time. This movie is a must see! Hilary does an outstanding job showing the mixed emotions and conflict losing a spouse comes with. The supporting cast is hilarious and lightens the mood exactly in the right places making this a movie that you want to watch again and again! 05/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great movie, great price. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for a romantic I love this movie, it's one of my favorites so I needed to purchase this for my collection. And Gerard Butler & Hillary Swank are perfect for this movie. Thank you 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Love this movie 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie about the power of love and healing! Good story line so movie on tv and wanted to see it wiithout co mercial breaks I its entirety. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie!! Excellent movie.!! 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is an awesome movie. would be great if they made a #2. lol the only complaint i have is that it took so long to get here! 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by P.S. A very good movie Great story; loved the acting. An entertaining movie. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very good movie for the ladies, i bought it for my wife 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Beautiful movie. A must see for people who like heartwarming stories. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by P.S I Love You This was a wonderful movie and it came from the store in excellent condition 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This oh my gawd i love this im 13 and a girl and i LOVE this show it is great i recomend this for every one 13+ 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I absolutely love this movie. The very first time I watched it, I cried throughout almost the whole movie. It is now one of my favorites that I could watch everyday. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Great love story. Very believable. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love Story I am an 18 year old male, and even I thought this was a good movie. It is funny, sad, and a great love story. I bought it for my friend for christmas and she loved it. I recommend this product. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Good This was not a good movie. Very confusing with all the letters and the dead guy and the cake. And why would the mother play with the daughters head like that? 11/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by tearjerker~ A wonderful love story, told in an unexpected way - imagine being love like that.... 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie Ever This is definately a movie that will get you hooked right from the begining and keeps you interested all the way to the end! Great cast as well, Kathy Bates, Hilary Swank, and many more! I definately recommend this movie to you ! 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the book that the movie was based on and the movie was a hit with me too. I cried during both of them, I've been married for 9 years and I don't know what I would do without him, it's a very touching story. 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by P.S. I Love You This was a great show. I laughed, I cried sometimes doing both at the same time. I've recommended it already to numerous people. The day it arrived I watched it. Then I took it to work to lend to a co-worker who is lending it to her mother. I can't wait to get it back to watch it again, and then my dauther-in-law wants to borrow it. Wonderful performance by Hillary Swank and Kathy Bates. The entire cast was amazing. It's definitely one to own! 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best romantic film this year!!! This was a great film it will make you cry,laugh,cheer and keep you guessing all the way through the movie. this is a must see movie and the order kids like 15 years could see but maybe not the youngs ones. enjoy. 05/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I love this movie! I cried throughout the whole thing. It is such a sweet story. 05/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love romance... Once I separated the film from the book (same title), I was able to enjoy it. If you're in the mood for a romantic tear jerker, this is definitely the one. Gerard Butler blew me away, I still have dreams about him! 05/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great movie i was really pleased with the timely manor i recieved my movie and will order this way again. Th movie was GREAT! definately a tear jerker 05/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love this movie. I cried and enjoyed it. 05/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Review We laughed and cried several times. This is a great movie. My daughter's watched it with all of her friends at least 3 times. 05/27/2008
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew228
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp