Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em! I bought these tables to go with my new patio set. I liked them so well that I brought them in the house to use them and only take them outside when I am going to have my coffee. I haven't put anything really heavy on them, but they seem sturdy. I like that they fold pretty flat for storage. I do wish they were offered in white, they are a beige color. They are great tables for the price. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to carry Bought table for the beach and as an extra place setting for a larger party group. It is very lightweight, easy to setup and fold away when not in use. It is sturdy and well made. A must have if you entertain on the fly like we do. Takes up very little storage room when folded. Great for picnics, marina, patio/porch/deck, and the beach. A great value for the money. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Easy to use, light and great for a side table. We purchased the taupe color and its great. Nice addition to our motor home. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent table!! I bought 2 of these in 2006 and they still look new!! They are so easy to take care of. I'm buying more this summer for my daughter's new porch. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate for camping Great table holds up to 25 pounds. We use it for camping. It works great. 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two of these tables last year and they were great. We us them on our porch and they were out all winter long and still look new. Easy to clean with a damp rag and some household cleaner if needed. 05/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple Great little prep table for the campsite grilling area. I love the way it folds up. Very portable and sturdy. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table. Super light and can be brought anywhere. So far I've taken it to the beach and my son's baseball games. It's sturdy and big enough to put a couple of sandwiches and drinks on. Love it! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described. Wanted small side table for camping screenroom that folded flat. This was just want I was looking for. (Don't think "desert clay" is a great color. Would've preferred plain white but it serves the purpose well.) 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain Very nice table for the money, love the easy-fold feature. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table for camping 10/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It certainly seems to be a sturdy and reliable table, I'm now using it in my office as a printer stand but may switch it out for another table and use it outside, where I think it'll show it's true value mainly withstanding water and inclement weather conditions. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lil table Made this purchase to take with me to my lil girls track meets so there is a designated space to hold a 3 gallon jug for after the race. Works great , I was a lil weary and thought it wouldn't have been able to hold the weight but it held up. I look forward to taking it camping next year! 10/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looked really nice after I cleaned up all the strands of plastic sticking out from the edges! The table is stable, but very sloppy finishing process. 09/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used for a car camping trip. It suited our purposes: compact, light and packed easily for travel. Our portable boom box fit perfectly under the table, which kept it steady. Since it's plastic, can't place too close to the camp fire ring. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Outdoor Summer Concerts This is a very portable, lightweight and functional table that can be used for outdoor summer concerts, camping or family beach outings. Folds up and sets up quickly. Convenient carrying handle. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good basic side table Light weigh, unfolds easily. Works well 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding side table The quick- folding side tables are the perfect sizes they are lite weight so you can move them around. they fold easy and almost flat so you can store them away. they are made from plastic a very good quality. 07/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT WAS UNUSEABLE WHEN RECIEVED ALTHOUGH IT WAS STILL IN THE PACKAGING PART OF THE TABLE LEG WAS MISSING SUCH THAT THE TABLE COULD NOT BE USED. 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for the money. I originally thought this table came in white and was surprised when I opened the box and saw that it was beige. However, this works out just fine since my patio furniture is beige,brown and tempered glass. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best camping side table I ever had. I have had this table for a few months now. I bought it to go camping, but now I use it in the back yard too. It is very handy and easy to set up and take down. This one is plastic, but Wal-Mart also sells and aluminum table that would be more rugged. 08/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wanted 2 get a t.v table, maybe 2 but not a whole set of 4. got these, like the fact that they have solid top so wht is put on them dosn't fall thru, just wish they were higher>>they are lower they I thought they would be, but they will serve the duty til I can find something better (maybe @ a yard sale...lol 01/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tables are a great color..love the quik-fold side Tables are a great color, love the quik-fold sides...they are made of very cheap plastic. Don't plan to place anything heavy on theses tables etc. a large plant. Table will sag, plastic will crack. I did purchase these on clearance for next summer. With the heat in Georgia, I hope they will last the summer months. 10/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheaply made, Not made from a very sturdy product, I was very disappointed at what I received for my money. Despite it saying that it could hold up to 25 lbs, it is very cheaply made. It is so cheaply made that it is moves very easily, and actually rocks. I would not trust this to put a pitcher of drink, or a few drinks on it. I'm going to return it back to Wal-Mart!!! 09/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably won't last long Seems pretty cheaply made. I don't expect this to hold up for long. 08/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible do not buy This should be 1.99 at best because that's what you get. Kept falling apart. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Easy to assemble. folds flat to take up minimal space. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for around the campfire Bought this for camping and it works great to hold some items while around the campfire. Folds together easy and is great for packing in camper for space. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by side table Does it's job. For the price it is a serviceable side table to hold your drink, book, snack or whatever you decide to place on it. Folds for easy storage and ready for quick use anywhere. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but stable Good for small patio. 05/27/2014
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp