See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Fits-Me-Just-Fine-Chair :) I've had so much fun shopping for our camping gear because it's my first time, and this chair is awesome because it's my first chair that's just right :) It is soft, not too erect on the back posture, and I feel supported in it. :) YYA! 06/15/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy but breaks too easily We've purchase a few of these over the past couple years. Last year two of them broke, one on a camping trip, the other in the backyard. Average-sized people sat on them who were not anywhere near the 225 lb limit of the product. Spend the extra $7 and buy the Ozark Premium chair because you'll be spending twice this chair's money when it breaks on you. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprinsingly good quality! For 9$ my expectations were quite low. Actually I was nicely surprised. I'm 170 lbs and it resisted my weight. It is as study as other similar product. 07/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by ozark trail deluxe blue chair I don't like this product. My wife had went and bought 2 of these chairs the other day and brought them home. as soon as i had sat in the chair 2 bolts had broke out of the bottom of it and im only 160 lbs. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice chair The chair is comfortable. Good product for the price. Free and fast shipment. I'm totally satisfy. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A helpful product . It is a helpful product when your out and about, and your feet are tired,and you just want to set down. Pull your chair out and set . 05/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE Wow this chair has been at other web sites for $50.00 & up really great price went to another high ranked store & the chair was $74.99 can not beat this price & Quality 08/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great chairs for the value. 06/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive camp chair Looks good for the price 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair When i bought this online i thought it would be realy cheaply built but it way passed my expectations Very sturdy i only way about 165 i bought the chair just to use in Disney world so i had my daugther who is about 20lbs on my lap and it felt real solid you can't bet this item for the price!!!!!!!!!!!! 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Price, Great Chair! I bought 3 of these chairs for our camping trip and they are wonderful chairs. They come with a carrying case and are easy to put back into the bag. Very comfortable! We will be using these chairs for many years to come. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal, Used Once so far. Can't beat the price. (I purchased the bundle, tent canopy and two chairs for $99.00) 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable i even sometimes fall asleep while sitting in this chair my back no longer hurts i'm very comfortable in this chair thank "God". 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! So far I really like my chair! It's light, easy to carry, sturdy, and can't beat the price! 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty decent chair. I wouldnt say you can jump up and down on this chair, be careful. It feels cheaply made so be careful.. I'd try to avoid using this chair if I were a little heavy. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice and comfortable and sturdy too! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful product i have one of these chairs and they are great at space saving. very portable for indoor and outdoor use. looked specifically for more of these to give as holiday gifts. chair comes with carrying case to throw over shoulder. light-weight and easy to transport. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What We Needed Lightweight, strong, a good cup holder - this chair was ideal, and a fantastic value at $10. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy to have; easy to store. A perfectly serviceable chair for less than ten bucks! When collapsed and stowed in the included storage bag, these things will stow anywhere. I put four of these under the queen bed in our new RV... they're a lot more comfortable for sittin' and relaxin'-in outdoors than the picnic tables one finds in most campgrounds. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair The chair is sturdy, attractive and great value. It folds easily. It stores quite compactly when not in use. It was packaged well, and no assembly was required. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable/Reasonable I ordered this product for my son's soccer games. I bought 2 in red. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable and light to tote , too. I would recommend to all. 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice light chair if you need a chair that does not take up much room when it's packed away, this is it. it's light, fairly strong, and takes up very little space when packed away. 09/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not too good. I should have known that 9 bucks would not produce much. It was way too small and actually sat lower than I thought. Very uncomfortable for a 6'4" guy. If you are petite you might be OK with these. I returned them to a store immediately. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for it Price I purchase these camping chairs in the last minute. The delivery was great and the product was great for it price. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the price Not a very fancy chair like the rest of the pack. But right choice for the price. 09/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy Chair Sturdy chair....exactly what I was looking for to use for camping. 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They where at a very good price and the delivery was great. They go in the bag easily. 08/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you would expect. Stay around 220lbs and you should be just fine. Good price. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! Great chair for camping and great price. I would recommend this to anyone. 08/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price well worth $5 i paid for each chair, ended up buying 4 of them 08/20/2010
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp