See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful I got this table to use as a computer desk for 2 desktop computers. We recently moved into a smaller home and had little space for separate desks. It works great! Has room for both towers and monitors. And is deep enough to put keyboards and mouse in front of the monitors. Very sturdy too so I don't have to worry about damage to the computers. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camping table Used this table on a camping trip in cinjunction with a Cabela's camp kitchen. It was great. the table was easy to pack in the truck, easy to setup, very stable, and easy to clean. We had the best kitchen in the woods! 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table I bought this table for a pool party that I was having and it was used as a buffet table...it is lightweight compared to others I have owned and so easy to set up...it was a great buy 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight, sturdy, good price Folds nicely, good for camping as well as craft shows! Nice weight with easy to carry handle. Liked it so much I went back and bought 2 more! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SEWING TABLE! I live in a small space and needed a sewing table that is large and multi-tasking. It made a gift wrapping center for Christmas and can be used for dining with company. It is well-constructed and easy to set up. It is light enough for me to use by myself, but durable enough to stand up to daily use. 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I bought this table to use for displaying my jewelry, it does the trick! I consider myself a true shopper so I read ALL of the reviews for this table and the Mainstays table before going to the store and doing more research. I went into my local Walmart, to see if the tables were available, since they seem to get damaged via shipping. Both of the tables were available. This table was in the sporting goods section and the mainstays in the "furniture" section. I went to this one first, I took it off the shelf and opened it right in the middle of the aisle, placed items on it and checked for humps and spaces between the two sides. It was perfect!!! Light weight, but I would not recommend carrying it around for extended periods of time unless you do arm curls and push ups daily! The legs end in slightly slanted feet with grips, so it doesn't slide around as much. There is also a lock so that it stays open, and a handle!!! The mainstays table was next, I opened it and it was already broken!!! One of the leg holders was already broken, and there was no handle. Its not a bad table either, especially if you NEED the extra foot of space... They are about $2 different in price, so either way a good buy!. This table would have gotten 5 stars, but the price is high!!! $38... I will update this review after the first 5 uses... see you in 5 weeks! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid This is my second. The first was with me for three summers asI toured thecountry with my trailer, and it is still going strong. 03/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table Save your money and keep your blood pressure low by not purchasing this table online. I mention online because I don't know what your purchase experience would be at a Walmart retail store. For us this online purchase was a fiasco! The table arrived at our door without a stitch of packaging to protect it. The table was dirty, had multiple dents/nicks to the plastic table top, and the metal hinges were bent and scraped to the bare metal. We couldn't believe Walmart would ship this table in such a careless, uncaring manner. I guess Walmart assumes people will accept delivery of their orders even if they arrive damaged and dirty. Needless to say this table is going back to Walmart for a refund! I only wish we were able to rate this item and Walmart lower; they deserve a negative 10, especially their shipping department. 09/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by received damaged received damaged. recommend only if you purchase locally. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table holds alot of stuff durables 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice table, but dinged up. The table arrived with a few dents from shipping, as shown in the attached photo. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sewing Table i needed extra room to cut fabric and patterns for sewing. it's just the table i needed. easy to fold and put away once my project is done. would also be great for garage sale displays, or for extra seating (4-6 people). 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Easy to use. Has a nice handle to carry it around when folded. I use it to groom my dogs on! Very sturdy! 07/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by buy at the store not online bought online for a party and decided i needed another one and went to the actual walmart who had them in stock. the table at the store was $10 cheaper than the online price! otherwise they are perfect party tables, easy to clean, lightweight and stores easily. i love them. the only reason i gave it a good rating was because the price difference between the store and the online price. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for parties After I received it I saw a stack of them at my local Walmart. So I bought another one. They worked our perfect for our first deck party. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table, Awful Shipping and Handling This table is excellent and clearly designed to withstand an extreme amount of abuse and still function. I ordered this table online and it was shipped in a ridiculously large box with zero packing material, and arrived filthy and with a dented corner and a nasty scratch on one side. Despite this, it still set up just fine (even though the dented part was in the center where the two sides meet), and I bought it for camping, not for having tea with the Queen of England. It is a little heavy but there's a carry handle, and it set up in about 30 seconds. Bottom line, this table is a sturdy bargain that can clearly get beat up and then some without breaking. But do yourself a huge favor and buy it in the store, or at least far enough in advance that you can return it if needed. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for RV Portable and weighs enough for wind conditions 04/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Every day average folding table I purchased 2 folding tables for the purpose of a garage sale that I was having and needed the extra table space. Both tables arrived a week before the garage sale, but both tables had ripples in the center of the tables. After the garage sale one of the tables had straightened out because of the weight on it, so it was fine, not so with the other table, the ripple was so bad that the table halfs never matched up so there was always a gap in the table. I tossed the table a $30.00 expense, after the garage sale. So much for ordering on line. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ozark 5' Folding Table We bought this table to fit in a relatively small area to use as a work table. It is very well suited for that purpose. The only problem I see with this particular table is that the center portion does not lay totally flat so there is a slight "hump" in the middle of the table. 01/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for - possibly even less Purchased online for an upcoming camping trip and picked the item up at the store. While the table does fold up nicely, the plastic material was much thinner than I'd expected. In fact, I was lucky enough to pickup a table that came pre-broken, with a hole in the side! What luck, I didn't even have to wait for my own clumsiness to damage the table, Wal-mart was nice enough to take care of that for me already! You're better off dropping a few extra bucks and getting a Lifetime brand table - they're plastic tables are of much better quality. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product Love the product but was really annoyed at the delay in site to store shipping. But, the product itself is compact, sturdier than I imagined, and perfect for outdoor activities for kids, party tables, or garage sale tables. The price was incredible. I looked everywhere for similar size and type tables and NONE came close in price. Most were double at a minimum. Totally recommend. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Table for DJ I have 2 of these I use for DJ'ing. Each one easily supports a 100 lb. DJ box and have room for 2 laptop computers. VERY STURDY! I'm 200 lbs, and have stood on the tables before. They pack down very quickly and take up little room. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to haul folding table The table top is durable thick plastic and the legs are metal. Folded dimensions are small enough to fit in the backseat of my Nissan Altima. There is a leather handle for easy toting while folded. Legs easily fold out. Table is lightweight yet heavy enough to stand on it's own in a breeze. 12/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice table but packaged poorly Table was a reasonable quality for the price but was shipped in only 1 layer of plastic wrap. One of the tables survived the journey but the other was gauged in numerous places. I needed them for a garage sale so I had to use them but I can't believe these tables were packaged so poorly. Of course they got damaged. Might as well have wraped them in newspaper. 08/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The tables were packaged really poorly. We had to return 3 out of 10 due to shipping damage. If I were to order more, I would do site to store and inspect before taking the tables. The tables served the purpose that they were intended for. 07/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Table is sturdy but ... We received this table in a package deal with a cooler and a canopy. It seems to be a sturdy table, but the condition we received it in was ridiculous. It arrived dirty, had a ding in the middle where it folds, a cracked corner. It looked like it had been sliding around in the back of the delivery truck all week. I can't fault the table but the packaging (none) and the end result of that was terrible. We kept the table because we will cover it with a tablecloth anyway, it stills stands and is usable and we didn't want to haul it back to the store. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Table for my Health Fairs We bought these to use as vendor tables for our non-profit agency. There were just the right size and fit our needs perfectly. Sturdy enough to hold merchandise. 09/05/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as sturdy as the mainstays 6" I have both and do not like this one feels very weak. 10/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a BUST So when I received the table; it was not packaged. It wouldn't have bothered me so much if it wasn't already dented on the corners. Now i should've opened it before I left the store for when I got home the middle of the table was arched, not being able to straighten it out. I'm sure this was just a fluke, but if I had known better I would've just spent a little more money on a well adjusted table. 05/14/2014
1-30 of 321 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw387
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp