Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!! Really nice replacment cushings. i got the orange henna, the colors where a little more muted then they appear in the photo but since i'll be painting my wicker to match one of the colors in it that is not a problem. great value for the money. also bought 2 matching throw pillows. Can't wait to get my wicker painted and put them on my new front deck!! 03/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Replacement Cushions! I ordered these cushions in the blue to replace the old ones on my wicker set. They are very nice quality. They are thick and cushy and very comfortable to sit on. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are a little smaller than i think they should be, not quite reaching front to back of the seats. I am hoping with use they will flatten a little and fill in the gap. I am very pleased with these cushions overall! The price is great for the 3 piece pad set and Site-to-Store worked perfectly! 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but not the color I expected The cushions themselves were great but they were not the color I expected. Online it looked like coral and white but when I got them it was more orange and beige. Disappointing. I'm afraid I will be returning these. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I bought the blue ones and they are very pretty. Made well. No complaints here, for the price it's a great deal. Love it. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set! Beautiful colors and pattern. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted. Good quality, color and fabric, and great price. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love. It came in a timely manner. The only thing is, it was not as bright as shown in the picture, but still love it. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cushion set is nice and thick for hours of comfort. I sit on this every morning while I watch the sunrise. I highly recommend this set and I also purchased 4 of the single cushions that match this 3 piece set for the outdoor patio furnature. The shade of green will not fade like bright colors will in the Texas sun. 06/08/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew214
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp