Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product , and excellent price! 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Otterbox This is a great case for everyone 01/25/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same as another rating. Fell apart too soon under normal use so I will try another Otter Box with hopefully a better cover. 05/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great protector I put this on my phone and it protects it great!!!! 12/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by yes it has protected my phone but it starts to fall apart (not from dropping it) shoulda gotten the life proof case 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits good and looks good I was able to get my product at a good price and it was in stock. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for your iPhone! When you're looking for a case to protect the investment you've put into your iPhone, you can't beat an Otterbox. They're awesome at protecting the phone from dust, dirt, water and from breaking if you drop your phone. Highly recommend an Otterbox to anyone with an iPhone. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked so much bought a second immediately Great to have a bright orange - easy to find in a duffel, purse or car. Sturdy. Like the snap on hard plastic shell with attached clip. Clip can be twisted to serve as a 'stand' 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome phone case I love the style and comfort of this otter box. I love the color & the design of this otter box too. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IPhone case Great case . Good protection for the price 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Husband very happy with product , excellent protection for phone 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love this Otter Box! Is everything you want in a phone case. Protection, functionality and looks! 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case to protect your phone! Great protection for my expensive phone! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price and teen daughter says it is cool. Great price and teen daughter says it is cool. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits and looks great! I am very happy with this product. It's Otterbox - you can't go wrong. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only guaranteed way to protect your phone Plus I saved $20 by ordering online and having it shipped site to store. Plus, it took less than an hour to "get" to the store for pick up too! 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome case for a working man Tough not bulky great case for us who work outside 11/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it, or list it? I've always loved Otter Box. I've had one since I've had a Blackberry about 6 years ago (do they still even make Blackberries?). The last one that I purchased for my iPhone broke after a couple of months. I called Otterbox and the they were super helpful and replaced the whole thing! Loved that! But then a couple months later, it broke again in the same spot. I haven't taken the time to call back again and I believe that it's out of warranty now, but sad that it broke again in the same spot. I wouldn't tell anyone not to buy one, but I'll look around more for my next case, too. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've dropped my phone several times, dropped ita in water, no damage. Very good case. I would like to get it in another color, like bright green. 10/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by provides good protection to your phone but quality of the outer rubber part is poor doesnt fit plastic casing very well and looks bad 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone case I actually like this case better than my phone. I haven't upgraded to iPhone 5 because I don't want to give up the case. 10/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid protection...short lifespan This is a great care as it will protect your phone exactly as advertised. I dropped mine out of my treestand recently and not a single scratch from the fall or impact after falling 25 feet. The only real downside is the lifespan of the silicon exterior cover. After a couple months of daily use it will become streched out to the point that it no longer fits on the plastic interior case. As this case will not mount most speaker/charger systems, it must be removed to charge unless you soley use the OEM USB charging cable. 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clips need help The otterbox is a great product with the exception of the belt clip seems the plastic clip pin needs to be metal. I'm an electrician an when my clip breaks I have to put my phone in my pocket which in turn messes up the silicone outskirt,which in turn makes me have to get a new box as you can see chain reaction effect 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The best can you can buy in my opinion. Awesome protection and very durable case. Awesome customer service!!!!!! 09/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had two of these and they both broke within month. We went though the process to get the first one that broke replaced, and Otter Box did a good job in sending the replacement and the process wasn't too difficult. But when the second one broke in the same place within a month we went with a different brand. 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Love Otter box..But!!! I love Otter box..the only issue I have is the right corner doesnt fit right..I complained and got great service and it was replaced with new..It does the same thing after a month or so 09/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BELT CLIP Your customer service is your best asset but your belt clip really stinks. My first one broke very early on and your people were great about replacement. The second clip broke shortly there after and I fabricated a new attachment for my belt using a modified stainless steel key clip mounted to the spot where your clip broke off. This has now lasted quite a while. The actual phone case is very good but you absolutely cannot trust the belt clip. 09/03/2013
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew215
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp