Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great piece and protects amazing I was working on the roof of a 2 story house fell to the ground and hit a concrete drive way and left absolutely no damage to the phone best case I have ever had 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Phone Case! Purchased this as a gift for teenage son. It does a great job protecting his iPhone 4S from everyday use and impacts from the occasional drop. Came with a belt clip that makes for easy use to carry on belt or pocket. The bright orange definitely helps for finding the phone in low light areas. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall it protects your phone This is the second otterbox I've owned and my last one lasted a couple years. Decent enough for the price. The Realtree camo is always a clear graphic. The only thing that bothers me is something that can't be controlled; the opening where the ear speaker and front camera is lets grains of sand or dirt fall down behind the screen protector. Gets annoying when it adds up behind the protector, and the more you take the case apart to clean behind it, the more the rubber case stretches out and at some point no longer fits the phone correctly. That's what happened to my last case, but took 2 years before it didn't fit anymore. Still a great case though 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband likes it case fits the phone well and offers good protection 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. This case meets every qualification I needed. Phone doesn't slip from my hands. It's protected, I can let my small children/grandchildren play games & not worry about scratches or dropping. Awesome colors, quality materials. Excellent value. I researched everywhere I could think of before purchasing this one & found that this is an incredible value. The quality is much better than I expected. Would def. purchase this again & refer to friends/family. 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with this purchase! Bought this as a gift and the person whom I bought it for was very happy with it. Good product 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for the iPhone 4S This was a Christmas present for my son. He really liked this case. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent protection for the rough and clumsy I love my otter box I'm accident prone, live on a farm,spend a lot of time outdoors and have 3 boys! It's amazingly rugged! Definitely worth the money! 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case for kid protection. Otter Box iPhone case does the job 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for good price iPhone 4S cases are becoming obsolete. Found this one easily at walmart.com. Ordered it on Wednesday and it was ready for me to pick up in-store on Thursday. Very convenient. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love it! 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product the camo is great detail. defender case is fantastic. love mine. 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cover! This is a great cover...the discounted price and awesome service from Walmart, made it that much better! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought the otter box would be to bulky but it's not. I like that it has the cover over the screen. I got the camo pattern because I go hunting. I was worried if I drop it I wouldn't be able to see it. It does have the bright orange on both sides. Easy access on side & bottom where rubber opens, one for charging. Buttons work great on sides. Worth the money you pay for it. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this otter box for my husbands phone, I couldn't find it in any of the Wal-Mart stores so I ordered it from site to store on-line, the whole process was great! I received it in just a couple of days, sooner than expected, they sent it to my local Wal-Mart which was very convenient for me, I will definetly use site to store again in the future if I cant find what im looking for in the store, the product was everything & more than I expected & the price was actually cheaper than anywhere else I had checked! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband is very hard on a phone and this does the trick. Protects and is still very easy to use the phone. He loves the look! 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable The hole for the head phone jack doesn't seem to line up, but other than that it's a great case. I got it for my 13 year old son and it is doing it's job great! There is a way to access the head phone jack rather easily, but it doesn't appear to work as designed. 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be a great case Seems to be a great case so far. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an Otterbox, it's value My husband loved the Realtree case with hunting orange. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case I bought this for my boyfriends daughter and she absolutely loves this case. 02/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice case, sturdy and strong Package & product were exactly what we wanted and ordered. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great phone protector my son is 15, he destroys all phones. i am sure this one is going to give him a run for his money. thanks! 10/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great case sarcasm I bought the otterbox thinking it would be a great case but I was sadly wrong. I accidentally dropped my phone, and witness the case popping off into three different pieces while my phone proceeded to bounce two my times without the case. I picked the phone up, BAM broken lcd. I proceed to put my phone and case back together and test a drop from the same height. Of coarse the case broke into 3 pieces leaving my phone unprotected. I then called otterbox to ask what good is a case that doesn't stay together when dropped. He proceeded to ensure me that they would send me another case. GREAT I was relieved, now I can protected my broken phone properly with a "better working case". They said they would always replaced a broken product. So moral of the story if your case too is defective and your phone breaks they will for sure at no cost replace your case but the phone is your fault because you used their product. I would try lifeproof.com or mophie.com for better cases. CHEERS! 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tech 21 Very beautiful perfect protection for my iphone 04/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ah, the holster The Defender is a great product. Having said that I have to admit that I've broken 4 holsters.....make that 5. I wear it on my right hip to protect it while I'm driving, but I've snapped two of them getting into the passenger seat of smaller cars. It tends to break the clip. I started carrying the phone/holster in my hand and I recently purchased an aftermarket leather holster that will flex rather than snap. I like the case and the ease that the case goes in and out of the holster. I'm not a huge fan of holster itself. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rael pleased with the otter box The price was great 09/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Never again I had one of these otter boxes on my 4S AND DROPPED IT AND BROOK MY SCREEN,I spent this money on an otter box to prevent this but it was a wast of money 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this for my daughter for her i-Phone. This is the best case out there as far as protection! She is very happy with it and we do not have to worry about a broken phone. Highly reccommend! 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by case lives up to what i expected! This case is a must have for any Iphone user/owner! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case Just as promised and 20 dollars cheaper than at the store. 07/25/2013
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw88
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp