Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Hallelujah for Oswald! What a sweet show. My kids (4 and 1) love it. It has such nice little stories to teach how to deal with all sorts of day-to-day troubles, as well as just plain fun stories. My 1-year-old is hypnotized as soon as Oswald comes on the screen. It really saved us on a 2-day driving trip. Oswald made it an easy breezy trip! 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son loves it this duo pack is very good and economical my son likes to watch it everyday so does my nefu 03/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great cartoon but one dvd freezes my son loves Oswald and it's a cute cartoon. only complaint is one of the dvd's is defective, it freezes so we can't watchi it. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves Oswald! My son loves Oswald and they recently stopped playing it on Sprout........no worries buy this dvd....it has his favorite fishy episode.....and i'm sure it will have your child's favorite as well. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful DVDS-more that expected I was not expecting so many different episodes on these dvds...I know they are only like 15 minutes long, but my child loves Oswald and would watch the whole thing if I let him. 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! If you have small one's that enjoy quality programs on Noggin such as Oswald this buy was a steal. It was a two pack value that has already earned it's weight in gold! 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Product Our 20 month old twins LOVE LOVE LOVE Oswald. This is an incredible deal for 30 episodes of fun! If your kiddos love Oswald, they will love this DVD. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My 2 year old child loves Oswald, and i recommend this cartoon for other 2 year old children. IF you have a 2 year old you should get this cartoon they will love it.... 09/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Value Oswald is a favorite at my house and this 2 pack DVD was perfect for my 2 year old, he loves it! 09/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid recommended I purchased these for my daughter who is 2 1/2. She loves to watch Oswald on tv, but it is not always on. So this is nice for her to watch her favorate charachter over and over again. 08/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Video for the Oswald Obsessed Out daughter loves Oswald on Noggin and we needed him to be portable for travel. This has all the great episodes. I just wish that it had a repeat and autoplay function for the DVD player in the car. 07/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great item This Oswald 2-pack was a huge hit at my sons' b-day party. My son turned 2 and when he opened it, all the kids went nuts! We have watched it many times and my kids are glued to it every time. Oswald is a great pre-school show that is polite, friendly and informative. I ordered from wal-mart because of the "free site-to-store" delivery. Some sites wanted up to $10 for shipping; so wal-mart was hands down the best way to go! 04/30/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp