See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect electric skillet for my needs This is such a nice electric skillet and I love the removable pan- it makes clean up a breeze 05/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by too good to be true I tried to pan fry in this and it would not get hot enough. It took about 1 hr to pan fry a breaded boneless chicken breast. I was hoping it worked good because I love the fact that it had the removable pan but it ended up being too good to be true. 08/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the size of the Skillet but the times I have used it to cook the food sticks. I did oil it before first time use... but food still sticks... 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love that the pan can be removed from the power source. its much easier to clean no fears of getting the power source wet Lol. Great appearence and fits well on the counter and in the cabinet where we store it. It comes in really handy when u have to cook alot of food 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I've used this several times and it has worked perfectly everytime.I've seen reviews that say the nonstick coating has started peeling but mine still looks as good as the day I took it out of the box,but I do wash it bt hand rather than put it in the dishwasher. No problems with it all. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oster electric skillet WONDERFULL DO WORK WITH. YOU CAN ALSO USE IN THE OVEN AND LID. YOU CAN TAKE SKILLET AND LID AND WASH IN THE SINK. IT COMES OFF THE BASE UNIT. I HAVE FRIED PORKCHOPS IN IT AND WERE THEY GOOD. NEVER HAD BETTER ONES. EVERYONE NEEDS TO BUY ONE OF THESE THEY ARE SO EASY TO USE. 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I received this skillet for Christmas and am EXTREMELY disappointed. I have a large family to cook for and was anxious to get this for convenience. However, it does not get above warm and takes forever long to cook. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried to replace my family Farberware electric frying pan. This was the closest I could find. Do like the ability to put it right in the oven. 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK LOOKS GOOD,...DOSNT GET HOT ENOUGH TO WARM YOUR HAND. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I returned it. I wanted it for frying and it barely got hot 08/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by uh oh Worked well first time i used it but failed on second use. I have returned and waiting for replacement to come. will see if it works out better then the first one. Will give another review then. 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of time I tried to use this skillet one time and after 20 minutes the temperature only got up to120 degrees. I returned it the next day. It was JUNK. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome skillet - love the removable pan The removal pan was well worth a little extra money as well as the fact it is deeper and bigger than the other brands of skillets. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh He!! Yes!! WIN! WIN! WIN! This was thee best choice I could have made. I had forgotten all about electric skillets until my apartment stove went out the and landlord refused to replace it. My aunt suggested this and I thought of those old school, stainless steel ones that the food always sticks to. BUT THIS is a wonderful versatile piece. I'm in love with it! And the fact that it could be used in the oven also is a grand plus. You cannot go wrong with this skillet! GET IT!!! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and easy to clean. It is exactly what I needed. 07/16/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp