See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got this oven as a gift and have been using it for over 6 months on a weekly basis. It is so convenient, isn't too big in size, works great, easy to use and looks great in our kitchen. I wouldn't make my decision based on one review whose oven happened to be defective. At some point we all buy a defective item. I am about to get one of these for my friend as a birthday gift. 09/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I usually live and die by reviews for any product I plan to buy. However I can't understand the poor reviews on this product. Its perfect size, lightweight, and does the job. The suggestion that the finish bell is too loud, I can only say you must have your windows open and your neighbors ear to the door. There was the normal odor that comes from any new product with heating elements. No smoke and minimal odor. First meal cooked to perfection. What more could you ask for. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size! Love it! Just the right size. Does not take up a lot of space. Most of the convection ovens are huge. Toasts 6 slices of bread at one time. I cook and heat a lot of things on a 11x11 pan and it fits in tne oven with out a problem. Cooks every thing evenly. Motor is quite. Very attractive. Easy to clean. A little hard to tell what the knobs are pointed at...so I used a little white appliance touch up paint that I had on the arrows and I can see them with out any problem now. Great price for this oven! Would buy it again! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, efficient and very sleek looking I looked at every retailer for toaster ovens as I'm not in the business of buying cheap only to replace it later. I chose this unit because the reviews were overall decent and the aesthetics - it was far nicer looking than some of the very expensive brands at much pricier retailers. Particularly the body (sides and top) are stainless steel, not just black plastic. This works wonderfully for baking small things and toasting. It really is not loud. I'm very pleased and hope to keep it for a long time. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toaster, convection counter top oven I've used a toaster over for years but this one is really the best, keeps the house cool, cooks in half the time, meats are juicy, it browns, I only use my stove oven during the holidays when I make lots of cookies for my family. My last Oster toaster oven lasted 12 years what a bargin it was on sale due to red color. This is great for large or small families. I'm a senior and I don't like all the trouble and time of cleaning up and working so hard just to cook a meal for myself! 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for pizza and more! I am very pleased with this oven's performance. My husband uses it for frozen pizzas and I use it for toast, breads, fish, and many more things. It is nice because I don't have to fire up the oven on the stove, and it cooks quickly since it is also a convection oven, thus saving on energy costs. If you do use it for toast, remember to watch it, as it will get done quickly. I cremated several slices of bread before I got the settings and timing right. Overall, this is a good value for the price. I'm hoping to bake cupcakes, cookies and small batches of treats in this oven, too. Cleanup is quite easy. 04/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price. I replace an older similar Oster with this one. There were three features on the old Oster which I miss on this one. 1) the door had hooks on it that pulled the rack out part way when you opened the door. 2) the control knobs had flat handles with a hilited pointer which made them easier to set to the desired position. 3) The opening was wider thus allowing for about a 2 inch wider pan to be placed in the oven. This new oven has convection bake which is a positive and accepts a 12 inch pizza which is also a positive. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great so far. I've owned the toaster oven for a few weeks now. Works great so far. Makes great toast using English muffins, bagels, loaf bread, or thick artisan bread. Have cooked other snack items, pot pies, fish sticks, etc. Works great. Very convenient. Relatively small/compact on the counter, but still large enough to cook some bigger items. Note: the top of the over does get hot when in use. So you won't want to place anything on top of the oven. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome little oven I have owned this toaster oven for about a month and use it every day, from toasting bread and bagels, making pizzas, baking cookies, and roasting meat. I love it! It works fast and has easy to use controls. I use to burn things a lot but because of the big window in the front makes it so easy to see and not burn anything! The only thing missing is a light inside, but for 50 bucks it doesn't get any better! 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by about the only thing that would make it better would be an interior light added 09/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works fine but noisy The convection fan is very noisy. I didn't expect the timer to make a loud tick-tock noise. Also my neighbors can hear to finish bell when it's done. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great oven, unfortunately it is too small, so my husband bought a larger one. 01/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not recommend Used once, oven door defective. Oven door opened to add bagel to toast. When oven heated, door would not open or close. returned oven. 08/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT RECOMMEND. FAILED TO OPERATE AS DESIGNED. DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED AND COULD NOT BE RETURNED DUE TO EXCEEDING THE 90 DAY RETURN POLICY. EXPERIENCED AN IMMEDIATE PROBLEM WITH THE HEATING ELEMENTS COMING ON DURING TOASTING. STORE ASSOCIATE EXPLAINED THE TIMER DIAL HAD TO BEEN ROTATED CLOCKWISE FULLY AND THEN RETURNED TO THE DESIRED TIME. THIS SEEMED TO WORK, BUT THE ELEMENTS STILL DID NOT ACTIVATE EVERYTIME. THIS WAS A GIFT FOR AN ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBER SO I WAS NOT AWARE OF THE "INTERMITTNET AND ONGOING PROBLEM" UNTIL IT COMPLETELY FAILED. PURCHASE IN NOV 2011. COMPLETELY FAILED TO OPERATE IN ANY MODE MAY 2012. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome has all features one could ask for 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the first time ever I have perfect toast this would be my test of the oven. Had it not toasted as expected I wouldn't keep it. I can say it passed the test 100%. I will try other meals and return with updated review. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oven I used it to bake an apple pie, bake a fish dinner caserole, and toasting and it works perfectly. The only small complaint I have is setting the timer---you have to turn it past 20 minutes and then back again to set less than 20 minutes. It's difficult to turn it backwards expecially if you have wet hands. Timer makes a mechanical ticking noise---I hope it's accurate. An electronic timer would have been better. Styling of this oven is top knotch. All in all, I would recommend this oven over other manufacturers' ovens. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 An incredible appliance that helps me everyday from the simplest things to more complicated dishes, I love that it has different options, racks and positions, easy to use, clean and it's the perfect size, all this makes it versatile and effective and you can be sure it makes your life way easier! 06/28/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw207
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp