Orian Oris Woven Fleece Rug Available In Multiple Colors And Sizes

Rollback
$34.97 - $189.00
$34.97 - $189.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Available: 2'7" x 3'9", 5'3" x 7'6", and 6'7" x 10'3x4
  • Runner size sold separatley online
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Orian Oris Fleece Rug makes a useful and unique addition to your bedroom, living room, dorm room or kid's room. It provides a soft and comfortable place to walk, as well as a centerpiece for your living space, giving the room a focal point. It features a contemporary design of circles in an interlocked pattern, which is sure to match a variety of modern home decors and color schemes. With an extra-thick pile, this flax Orian area rug is both cushy and durable, constructed to last a long time even under heavy use and traffic. It is also stain resistant and keeps spilled liquids from seeping in. This fleece area rug is easily cleaned using a vacuum cleaner, making maintenance a convenient process. It is available in a range of sizes, allowing you to select the one that best fits in your living space, be it large or small. A coordinating runner is also available (sold separately) to serve as a matching companion piece to this rug.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Orian Oris Fleece Rug makes a useful and unique addition to your bedroom, living room, dorm room or kid's room. It provides a soft and comfortable place to walk, as well as a centerpiece for your living space, giving the room a focal point. It features a contemporary design of circles in an interlocked pattern, which is sure to match a variety of modern home decors and color schemes. With an extra-thick pile, this flax Orian area rug is both cushy and durable, constructed to last a long time even under heavy use and traffic. It is also stain resistant and keeps spilled liquids from seeping in. This fleece area rug is easily cleaned using a vacuum cleaner, making maintenance a convenient process. It is available in a range of sizes, allowing you to select the one that best fits in your living space, be it large or small. A coordinating runner is also available (sold separately) to serve as a matching companion piece to this rug.


    Orian Oris Fleece Rug, Flax:

    • Durable and stain resistant
    • Fleece area rug available in four sizes, 2'7" x 3'9", 5'3" x 7'6", 6'7" x 10', and the runner which is sold separately online, 1'11" x 7'5"
    • Easy care includes regular vacuuming and spot cleaning with mild detergent and water

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Stain Resistant

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor ,  Other
    Gender: Unisex
    Pattern: Oris Flax
    Manufacturer Part Number: 236279
    Model: 236279
    Brand: Orian
    Home Decor Style: Shag & Flokati ,  Contemporary
    Pile Height: 1.5 - 2 inch - 2 inch
    Shape: Rectangle
    Recommended Use: Indoor
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Rug Size: 3' x 5' ,  2' x 3'
    Condition: New
    Size: 3 x 4 ,  2'7"x3'9"
    Material: Olefin ,  Shag
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 266 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    266 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    266 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    217
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    5
    1-10 of 243 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Color is not what the picture shows.
    11/14/2011

    Customer review by Seashells32407

    4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Seashells32407
    by Seashells32407

    This rug is plush and feels so good to walk in, but the purpose of selecting this rug was also for the color, which it does not have any white as the picture shows on the website. I purchased this rug so that the white would match the floor and walls. Very nice rug for the money, but colors are not what expected.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Seashells32407
    Panama City Beach
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great buy
    6/16/2011

    Customer review by forCS

    4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by forCS
    by forCS

    This rug is definitely great for its price. It is nice and soft. Looks just like what the picture shows. However, I think it is a little bit too plush. It is about an inch thick. Because of the thickness, it doesn't smooth out evenly. See the close up pictures and you will see what I am talking about. You can see foot prints when you step on it for a few seconds. It doesn't look as nice at close distance. It probably will look a lot better and feel even better if it was half inch thick.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    forCS
    Grand Rapids, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Love this Rug!!!!
    4/7/2012

    Customer review by tdiggs821

    5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by tdiggs821
    by tdiggs821

    I love the thickness and the colors of this rug...placed it under my dinning rm table....attached pics....def worth the money...looks more expensive that it is....you wont be sorry!!!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tdiggs821
    Windsor Mill, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Be Careful, Shoppers! NOT 3x4 rug..
    2/13/2011

    Customer review by RobertInAtlanta

    3.0 stars 2/13/2011 by RobertInAtlanta
    by RobertInAtlanta

    I suspect that the person who makes the online ordering page is a different person than who writes the actual description. Further, I think the person doing the online pages is either overworked or not taking their time. Some may think this is a nit-picking review but those that have ordered this rug for the exact 3x4 specification are in for a disappointment. I had an area I wanted covered that required a MINIMUM of 34" in width and 47" in length. So, 3'x4' (36"x48") is perfect, correct? Well, it would have been perfect. However, the rugs actual dimension is 31"x45". It is not even close to 3' wide! I don't think it is relevant as to why I needed 3' MINIMUM, but I did. Here is what I surmise happened; The person who wrote the ad copy got it *almost* right. He would be blameless if he had taken the time to put a sticky or something on the copy that said "unusual dimension" or something similar. He also would have gotten it right had Walmart assigned the person that writes the copy the task of proofing the designers final product. I know that's unrealistic and a pipedream with a company as large as Walmart, but in theory, a company as large and GREAT as Walmart should not allow this to have been wrong for so long. I'm sure the web designed quickly glanced at the spec/ad copy and saw the numbers 3 x 4 and as this is a common rug size did not realize it was inches and not feet and therefore did not realize the rug was a non-standard size. I am a massive walmart.com fan and this is actually my first problem out of many years of using the site. I LOVE walmart.com because entering ANY store near my home (I am in a great part of Atlanta so it's not like the B&M has a monopoly and can get sloppy like might happen in rural areas. I DO have a choice in Atlanta and it is very extensive. I chose to never enter a B&M again so if not for me turning to walmart.com you had lost me forever!) is like entering a haunted house with no escape! The employees are apathetic, scarce and many times dismissive and often rude to customers! They have never been rude to me because I don't give them a chance. But i have seen on more than one occasion employees being rude to the elderly and/or people who dare to think they can ask a question for help. It angers me to see a 20 year old clerk treat someone who reminds me of my grandmother with disrespect and intolerance. It INFURIATES me that management tolerates it though I suspect it is because when you have one of 19 lanes open due to corporate mandate and or a strategy that seems to be penny wise and pound DUMB. The stores are a mess, which is probably typical with B&M stores of this size, and I have never, ever had a smooth visit or one that did not require me to set aside an hour if I only needed an extension cord because somewhere in the past Wall Street decided profits were not high enough so they apparently laid off 99% of all cashiers as the first way to save money. It is comical, but very depressing, to see 19 lanes in the store with only one open. This is not occasionally and this is not at just one store. This is a systemic problem that i guarantee costs them customers and big $$ as many of my friends refuse to enter on the sole issue of slow checkouts. I however, am practical. I discovered a while ago that walmart.com is absolutely exceptional in every way but most impressively the Customer Service I get is better than I got buying a car or even an engagement ring 10 million years ago. So, am I making an unreasonable complaint? I don't think so because I required exact size but if i am it is simply because I am very disappointed that walmart.com is NOT perfect. Yes, walmart.com was as perfect as I personally have experienced and I buy $10,000 worth of stuff online each month because I am an eBay and Amazon seller. eBay.com and Amazon.com, while being absolutely incredible sites, still came in 2nd and 3rd because of the astonishingly great customer service, selection and functionality here at walmart.com. Conclusion: Customers, please be aware that the drop down at the top for selecting the size is WRONG and that the size listed in the description is accurate. I'm going to be picky for a second and state that this item is less material than what the MAIN ad says, so therefore the perception of value has dropped in my mind. 2. walmart.com, PLEASE CORRECT THIS!!! I now have to live my worst nightmare out and enter a B&M again for the return and i am not happy about that at all!! end rant! sorry! Other label images here: http://s303.photobucket.com/albums/nn145/pokergrannymae/Rug%20Label/

    Was this review helpful? (15) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RobertInAtlanta
    USA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Never
    comfortable!
    6/19/2014

    Customer review by trolland

    5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by trolland
    by trolland
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This rug is very comfortable! we have a 8 month old baby and it's perfect for him to play on (since the rest of our house is hardwood). easy to blot clean from 'spit up' or water... (haven't spilled anything else on it yet). it does well with the vacuum as well!. Colors are pretty true to the picture. if anything, the dark tan color is a little lighter in person. my photo was taken moments after we unrolled and unpackaged it. (give it a day and vacuum it and it will flatten out and not have the creases from the packaging. )

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    trolland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    nice rug
    5/31/2013

    Customer review by WoodPuller85

    5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by WoodPuller85
    by WoodPuller85
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    pretty nice and thick put some rug tape under it that i got from walmart

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WoodPuller85
    South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Beautiful modern rug
    3/22/2012

    Customer review by Luckyone82

    5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Luckyone82
    by Luckyone82

    This rug looks even better in person and it feels so soft and comfortable. I love this rug! If you're looking for a lovely modern look to add to your living room, this is it.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Luckyone82
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    house is a home
    10/19/2014

    Customer review by Jesus1withGod

    5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by Jesus1withGod
    by Jesus1withGod
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love this rug. It is plush. I redecorated my living room and it fit my decorum.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jesus1withGod
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fabulous Area Rug!
    7/14/2016

    Customer review by EmmainLeesburg

    5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by EmmainLeesburg
    by EmmainLeesburg
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Unfortunately the rug was too heavy for my area, the doors would not open, and I needed to return the carpet to Walmart. I recommend the quality of the rug very highly, very plush. Colors were exactly as shown and it really was a lovely area rug. I wish I could have made it fit somehow.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EmmainLeesburg
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value
    4/10/2011

    Customer review by Dravid

    5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Dravid
    by Dravid

    I am rating the Orian "Oris Fleece Rug, Flax" 5 stars for the following reasons: a) The fibers of the rug are woven closely together, thick, high pile, and the result is a plush rug. b) It feels very nice walking on it barefoot as the rug has soft fibers. c) Since it is thick, it absorbs sound (my neighbors who live directly below my apartment won't have reason to complain that my walking on the wooden flooring is bothering them). d) This rug is made by Orian, a brand that I can depend upon for a quality rug. (Note that even though this item does not specifically state "Orian" on Walmart's web site, it is indeed made by Orian; when you receive the carpet, you will see the Orian brand on the label/tag) e) This rug is "Made in the USA". It is not an empty slogan. It is actually a reflection of the quality of the rug. f) The price is very reasonable for the level of quality and with shipping at just nine bucks, the overall price represents value. g) The rug lives up to its high customer rating on Walmart's web site. I was so happy with the quality of this item, that I went ahead and purchased yet another Orian-branded rug. It case you are interested in that rug, it is called "Orian Reedy Area Rug" and the Walmart model (item) number for that rug is 226874.

    Was this review helpful? (114) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dravid
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 243 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 243 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 266 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    the zoom images of this rug show 2 different colors, the super close up makes the rug look more brown, where as the full rug picture looks more cream/light grey.
    by leeleesmix 2/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. mine is cream, taupe and a light brown kind of golden, It's really nce
      by miminana48/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's mostly cream and beige with light grey and black circles. It looks better in person, it's a beautiful rug.
      by Luckyone822/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cream, light brown, gray, and black
      by Reviewer55552/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Tan, cream, gray and black
      by ColoradoCakeMan2/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I just purchased this rug a few weeks ago. The rug colors are black rings, gray rings, dark tan and light tan. There is NO white in this rug.
      by Seashells324072/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The larger solid circles are a light to medium taupe(a grey shade of tan), the darker circular outlines are medium to dark grey and the darkest are black. The cream is obvious; there's no brown. It is a little lighter than the picture, but it is really a beautiful rug. It's has a deep, plush pile.
      by justnora2/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. light brown, black and grey
      by jaz1472/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The white color is more creamy looking and the brown is more of light tan color.
      by forCS8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Creme and Beige; Grey and Black Circles.
      by LifeIsGood442/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is cream and light tan with gray and black design.
      by NinjaPups8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/10/2010
    11 answers
    • A. No, this carpet will slide on a smooth surface.
      by GaddyDee1/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by DianeSmile8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not. You will need to by a pad for rug-to-rug or rug-to-hard floor, whatever your application will be.
      by ColoradoCakeMan8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no non-skid backing
      by justnora8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't.
      by forCS8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not have a non-skid backing. I have mine in our basement on a concrete floor. This rug is plush. It doesn't move on the floor. I tried to slide it so I could answer your question, mine would not budge.
      by LifeIsGood448/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It's pretty heavy, so not easy to move (at least in the larger size), but if you hit it just right, the whole thing slides on my hardwood floor.
      by NinjaPups8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no - it is not non skid. I have it on hardwood and stays put just to walk on, but our dog slides on it when running and it goes everywhere.
      by sunny16168/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No and it needs one.
      by melmelshop8/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't slide some of my other rugs but I don't think it would be considered non-skid backed.
      by tj87112/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Is it black or chocolate in the dark circles?
    by Ashley 9/9/2013
    10 answers
    • A. black
      by Daintylu4/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are black and gray.
      by Fultonian8/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. black
      by trolland6/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The circles are gray and black.
      by asela5/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dark circles are black, rug is gorgeous, very expensive looking.
      by Kt47221/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are black
      by jellybean303/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ashley, the circles are black. This is a plush rug...very nice.
      by Fixurup12/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are black.
      by specialkgirl4/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They're Black!
      by InteriorDesignQueen11/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Black
      by Kuulei126612/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.