Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I am pleased with the nourishment it gaves my scalp. It gives my scalp a cool feeling, and it also promotes growth. My scalp just loves it. This is a staple to my new hair regimen. 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have peach fuzz I use this product with organic root stimulator which Walmart does not carry. I have alopecia which means I have male pattern balding, I mean my head was slick . Since I've been using this product my head is no longer slick. I have peach fuzz on the top of my head . Yeah. 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i would recommend, hair fertilizer is great root stimulator i' love it, 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works Against my family and my sister that is a doctor. It works and after a month of use everybody see the results. I recomended and also you can use it as gell for the hair as well. 05/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what it does Not sure what it does yet. Im guessing it helps the hair to grow so Im still using it.Best to use with hair that is freshly washed before drying. Has a funky odor to it. Not displeasing just have to get used to it. Not sure if I would use this product again. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair This product makes my hair soft and manageable. This is a staple product for my natural hair! 05/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for everyone Hello I just want to start off my saying I am a young White male with long hair that Is neither oily nor dry. After using this hair fertilizer for a few days I stopped using it as it left my hair very very greasy and that was about it, It is more of a lotion than anything and it is impossible to rub this into your scalp as directed if you actually have hair, Maybe this is designed for bald people as that is the only thing that would explain to me how anyone can apply this to there scalp as when you try to rub it into your scalp all the product just gets wiped off into your hair leaving it visibly greasy. I think this may be for a different market then myself or someone similar. So if you are like me and were curious as to how this would work on your hair, just rub lotion in your hair and you will get the same effect lol. I would not recommend this to anyone with my hair type or a similar hair type, If you have very very thin and ridiculously dry hair then maybe it can benefit you but I doubt it. 05/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hair fertilizer this is a good product, i recomend it if you are trying to grow your hair. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I live in france and i get my friends to get this for me. Love it! 05/07/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp