See All Reviews
Oral-B PC  1000 Electric Toothbrush Pack
Oral-B PC 1000 Electric Toothbrush Pack
$49.97
List Price: $64.97
You Save: $15.00 (23%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray for Oral-B Recently my older Oral-B died and I had to replace it. Fortunately when looking on the WalMart website I came across a great deal on an Oral-b rechargeable toothbrush. To top it off there was a 50% rebate. I got a great product and thanks to Walmart I got a great deal. Way to go Walmart! 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT ALMOST HAD ME!! I would highly recommend this product if the manufactures would correct only one; but yet one, major issue. I bought the product for my physically challenged sister. The focus being on ease of operation. It was all I had hoped and a big improvement over the competitors model which she had used for the past year. Her teeth are visibly cleaner and the small head and shaft allow her to keep it in her mouth until she can turn it off. The metal off/on button was an improvement over the rubberized button on the last model. My one and only disappointment is that there is no cover for the toothbrush head as it rest in the charger, or at least we did not get one in our package. Other toothbrushes come with a cover and some even with a travel container and cover. This is a major flaw, who wants an uncovered toothbrush head in the bathroom with all we know about airborne viruses in 2008. This leaves me somewhat unhappy and without a permanent solution as of this date. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I've owned a few basic cheap electric toothbrushes and this one is clearly better. You can feel the difference when you pass your tongue over your teeth after brushing. So far, I'm very happy with it. (read the manual as it contains valuable use info). 5 stars for "Value for price paid" since I'll end up paying $32 (sales price + rebate) 01/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor battery The fully charged battery of my new Oral-B Prof.Care 1000 works only 35min, and so for a family of 4 this toothbrush is garbage. The promised mail-in-rabat never reached me, so I would never again by this toothbrush. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shouldn't have waited... It took a long time to convince me to try an electric toothbrush and I am sorry I waited. Not only do I feel like it improves how clean my teeth are, I actually had my hygienist ask if I had switched based on my gum health. It was a great compliment! I also have invisalign currently and I found that this brush definitely cleans the liners much more quickly and thoroughly than a manual brush. If you are still on the fence about trying out an electric toothbrush I would definitely recommend this as 1st purchase. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! Does such a better job than the cheap toothbrushes!!! Got it on the 50% off deal too. Super buy! 11/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toothbrush Happy with the quality although I have found the electric requires more of a need to floss. Warning to beware of the Oral-B rebates. I sent everything in and they mailed it back saying I never included my bar code (which I did) and now I have no recourse as I sent the original as required. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot for less Just bought this yesterday, a LOT better than a manual tooth brush, for the price you just can not go wrong. I thought BOY 70.00 for a tooth brush, but did it make a believer out of me. The only downside (if that is what you want to call it) is that it takes so long to get a full charge (16 hrs.), but all in all the tooth brush is fantastic! The other people who wrote those good reviews, READ THEM, there not kidding...... 08/30/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment It actually stalls a number of times during the brushing. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for price, would recommend 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by do your homework don't know if this product is any better than the less expensive toothbrushes... we're pleased with it. we wanted to buy extra heads for when we need them and the packaging is a little vague... 07/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy. This sounds like a thrashing machine in the morning. 05/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is my second Oral B Toothbrush, I did not need to replace my toothbrush I just thought I have had it over 10 years maybe it was time to get a new brush. I am so happy I did they have changed the way it tells you when you have to move to another part of your mouth. It sends a pulse every 30 seconds to let you know when to move to another part of your mouth. My old brush gave you the one pulse when it was 2 minutes & you should be done brushing. I am very happy I made this purchase and totally recommend. 12/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oral B 1000 The on and off button needs to be bigger and I never received a rebate coupon 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good teeth cleaning product I use this product 2X a day and my husband also. Would really recommend for people who have braces. Cleans teeth (in my opinion) 25X better then brushing manually. Oral B- good product --but do wish the brushes were CHEAPER! 10/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 The product does fine for me. I was told by Braun Oral-B that my old electric toothbrush that has worn out that this new product would use the same brush refills. When I tried them, they didn't fit. I was very disappointed that they would not work. This is not Wal-Mart's fault, but the company that makes the product. I am going to call them to complain about this misinformation. 10/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So Far, So Good I've been using this toothbrush for a couple weeks now and it seems to do a better job than my manual toothbrush. After my next trip to the dentist I'll know for sure. I haven't figured out all the different settings yet but I find that I don't really need them. One thing that stops me from using it twice a day, everyday, is that I don't really know if it's very loud. I live in a small apartment with thin walls, so I don't know if the noise is something my neighbors can hear. That kind of limits my usage at certain hours since I tend to go to bed late. Also, the unit I received came in a completely beat-up and smashed box. Luckily, the toothbrush itself wasn't damaged, or I would have exchanged it and I know it wasn't UPS because the shipper box was fine. It's almost like I got a store reject/return or something and it was dropped a few times. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teeth are squeaky clean! Love this toothbrush, I can really tell the difference. The vibrating that tells you when to go to the next part of the mouth is really helpful, and the charge lasts a full week. This toothbrush is great! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rebate The product is sleek and slim and cleans teeth well. I am concerned if I will receive my $20.00 rebate since the form said no reproductions and I had to download from the web site. Would be an average value if rebate is not received. I have used Oral B before and expect the same quality as before. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dentist Recommended a Power Tooth Brush Can't beat Oral-B! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best Oral B toothbrush I've had so far. I had a Vitality Oral B which I enjoyed for about 4 years, but I believe this one is superior. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Honestly, my mouth feels clean throughtout the entire day. I love this toothbrush. I have never had an electric toothbrush before and the experience and cleanliness is worth the price. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's great Im very happy w/ the toothbrush. My teeth feel much cleaner! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price I've been using this toothbrush for about 3 weeks now and I noticed that it stop spinning briefly every 30 seconds or so. At first I thought it was a defect because my older model did not have this problem. Thus, I went to the store and exchange for another one, but it was the same with the new one. I bought this one because the price was too good to ignore. I bought it for a total of $49 (free shipping) with $15 Mail-in Rebate. What a deal! 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product A high quality product. Has a 2 min. timer to ensure proper brushing. Well made. It gets 2 thumbs up from me. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Teeth! This was purchased for my kids and myself to use. We are enjoying this toothbrush. It came with one brush head, so bought the Walmart brand sensitive heads so we each have our own, and they work well. I like the size of the brush, and it is not loud. I like the "time reminder" for 2 minutes, it keeps them brushing longer than they did before. Once it is charged, it lasts for many days until it needs to be charged again. Glad we bought this. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shining smiles Really cleans and whitens my teeth as if i just came from the dentist. It also helps me not to brush too hard on my teeth and gums. 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be better This Oral-B model has a light that blinks when the charge is low. However, my previous model (I can't remember the model number anymore) also makes a beeping sound to alert when the charge is low, as well. The tiny blinking light is easy to overlook, but the beeping sound can't be missed. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A usefull item I bought this for my wife and she likes it and uses it twice a day. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy This toothbrush is easy to use and seems to work as well as the more expensive models. A good buy. 01/05/2011
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp