See All Reviews
Oral-B Professional Healthy Clean+Pro White Precision 4000
Oral-B Professional Healthy Clean+Pro White Precision 4000
$95.99
List Price: $129.97
You Save: $33.98 (26%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I purchased my Oral B electric toothbrush upon recommendation by my oral hygienist. I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and causing recession of my gum line. I was reluctant to spend a large amount of money on an electric toothbrush, but this one came with a $50 rebate on the toothbrush as well as a $15 rebate on a dental visit. After using the toothbrush for the first time, I absolutely loved it! My teeth felt as clean as they do after I leave the dentist office. The only drawback that I have found is the cost of the replacement brush heads. After using this toothbrush, I don't think that I could ever go back to a manual brush. You won't be disappointed with this brush! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toothbrush! This is a great toothbrush. It has everything you need to keep your teeth shinning. It has the perfect slant to fit your mouth just right. I can't imagine anything else it could possibly need. Great buy!! 09/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this toothbrush! My dentist recommended this toothbrush after my last appointment and so far I am extremely pleased with it! Leaves my mouth feel like I just left the dentists office! Does a great job cleaning my teeth without being hard on my gums. The only thing I don't like is that there isn't a place in the stand or some other way to store the polishing brushhead. I also wish there was a keep the brushheads covered. Unless you keep them in the case, there isn't a way to cover them. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this product and the Sonic care for family members and have tried them both. I prefer the Sonic care! While the sonic care is more expensive the features that it has versus this one make it a better value. The Oral B does a good job, but the Sonic care does a better one 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toothbrush After 1 week of use I could tell a difference in how clean my teeth were. The dental hygenist even mentioned how much better my teeth were since the last visit. This toothbrush is worth every penny. 11/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impression: After one week of use I think the brush does a very good job of cleaning but it DOES take some skill to be in control. The first brushing was a brain-rattling, splashy event. The instruction book makes no mention of use of toothpaste or wetting vs. not wetting the brush. I used a small dab of paste and got the brush a tiny bit wet. After moving the brush all over my teeth I moved it to the inner arch of my lower teeth. Saliva and water had pooled there so there was a big explosion of drips. If one touches the plastic of the brush to the teeth, you will feel it throughout your head. Teeth felt really clean. Have to do a separate manual brushing of the back of my tongue and the roof of my mouth. Booklet left a lot of questions unanswered. 10/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good toothbrush while it lasts, BUT... I purchased this toothbrush last summer. I'd had an Oral-B electric toothbrush before and loved it. This one took some getting used to, because the vibrating was a little discomforting at first, much more so than my last brush, but I got used to it. However, it has been only 9 months and the toothbrush is now dead. It won't turn on, won't charge, won't work. It was great while it lasted, but nearly $100 is way too much to pay for a toothbrush that won't even last a year. I am going back to the less expensive model that I had before (which lasted about 10 years). I never used all the extra settings anyway and I don't need a toothbrush that smiles at me when I am done brushing (although that was kinda cute) 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Oral B products!!! My first one lasted 5 years!!! Upgraded to newer one and this one is just perfect for my needs!!! One added bonus is if you are blind, it stops and beeps at you to change row of teeth. If you are deaf, it also stops and flashes lights to tell you to change. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product This product performs as promised. The multiple heads are a good idea. They even provide different color rings for the heads so you can tell two identical brushes apart. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS TOOTHBRUSH!!! I purchased this toothbrush a few weeks ago and my teeth have never felt cleaner. I never really bought into the hype around expensive toothbrushes. The dentist always told me that you can get great results from a plain old manual tooth brush. While I do agree with him, I must say that this toothbrush made my teeth cleaner in much less time than traditional brushing. I felt like I walked out to the dentist office after using this brush the very first time. I have never had cavities - I am really particular about my teeth and this is going to be my go to brush from now on. The little smart guide that comes with it is helpful in reminding you to brush in quadrants but unless you are looking at it the whole time not super helpful in warning you if you are brushing too hard. The clock on the smart guide is really great for making sure you aren’t running late in the morning. The best part about this deal was that I got the 50% of rebate making this a great great value, Thanks Walmart.com!!! I loved this brush so much I bought one for my sister :) 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toothbrush 04/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this as a replacement for my Braun Oral B Plaque Remover. I loved the brush until I melted the charger in the Philippines. Based on the description on WalMart for the $90 price I was expecting to see the product. According to it In The Box Includes:* 1 ergonomic handle 3 brush heads (Oral-B FlossAction, Oral-B Pro White, Oral-B Sensitive) 1 portable SmartPlug charger Travel toothbrush case 1 charging station with brush head storage 1 rechargeable battery All I received was the handle, 1 brush head, travel case and portable charger. Not worth the money especially if your spouse wants to share the brush with you and be able to store their brush head! 01/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good basic electric toothbrush I returned this product because I felt similar models by Oral-B offered me more of what I was looking for 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value, great toothbrush I have been using the Oral B for over 10 years and the battery finally went bad. Started looking for the best price/value and found the 4000 on Walmart.com for the best overall price. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the cost! I bought this for my fiance. He has owned numerous electric toothbrushes in the past. He is delighted with the Oral B Smart Series 4000. It really does what it says, dentist clean feel with every use. Hard to imagine, but this does EXACTLY that! The pressure sensor does take getting used to, but it is a nice feature. Just proves brushing harder does not mean brushing cleaner. It is on the pricey side, but like everything, you get what you pay for. It is definitely worth every penny that you spend. You cannot put a dollar value on your teeth. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toothbrush on the Market Phenomenal Toothbrush. Cleans my teeth better than anything on the market. I fully recommend this over a standard toothbrush or any other electric toothbrush. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent electric toothbrush This is an excellent toothbrush. I highly recommend it. The only flaw I noticed is that every 45 seconds it pauses to let you know that you should switch sections. I wish it would just beep. Gets rid of plaque very well. It was a huge jump from my old toothbrush, a Sonic Care Cross Action. I actually enjoy brushing my teeth. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good.... I upgraded from an older Oral B electric toothbrush to this one. So far the brush works pretty well. My only complaint is that it frequently stops and beeps perhaps because it thinks that I am brushing too hard. I never had this issue with my older electric toothbrush. Maybe there is a setting I can use to avoid this pesky problem. Please also change the image on your website as it does not accurately reflect the actual product!! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Clean Teeth No comparison to the older Oral Bs. Amazing results. I know my hygienist will be thrilled. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first electric toothbrush Love this toothbrush. I have sensitive teeth and the sensitive setting works very well. I was concerned about the size of the holder because I don't have much room on my vanity, but i just took off the part that holds extra heads and it fits great. Charge lasts for a couple of weeks and fully recharges pretty much overnight. I didn't find it too noisy either. Overall I love this toothbrush! 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm now a believer Denistry was big in my family with many relatives in the business. I have been hiding from teeth my whole life. This toothbrush makes me want to brush my teeth for the first time in decades. My teeth are cleaner and there is less to remove by floss. Now if I could find a way not to drool while trying to brush for 2 mins. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Electric Toothbrush As a previous user of Oral B electric toothbrushes, I can say that the features in the 4000 series are great. This higher-end model does a lot of beeping and flashing compared to my previous Oral-B toothbrush. Likes: Makes me brush better and for the appropriate period of time. Knowing how much of a charge is left on the brush after each use. 10-days between charging. Travel Case Ability to use charging stand without additional head attachment holder. Scooped charging base to catch drippings. Dislikes: Beeping between 30-second intervals - preferred plain vibration alert on previous model. Red LED flashes for bearing down too hard. Long recharging time - seems like 24 hours for a full charge - typical of all Oral-B brushes. Assuming I get the rebate, I think Oral-B and Walmart put out a great product at a great price. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade when my older model died. Several options -- all good. Liked that brushes and a travel case came with it... Had an Oral B electric toothbursh before this and really liked it.... this one is even better. Still waiting for the rebate, which for some reason, has to take about 8-10 weeks to get?? 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Toothbrush is Saving My Gums My dentist recommended I switch to an electric toothbrush since I have a tendency to brush too hard. This brush has several modes, one of which is feather lite, and that is a perfect mode for saving my gums. It also lights up red when I am assisting with the brushing and I press too hard. This toothbrush is worth the money and it helped that I had a $20 rebate. I would have bought it without one too. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toothbrush! This brush is excellent. It cleans my teeth extremely well. After using this brush, manual brushes seem to clean very poorly! It stays charged for a long time. 07/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "In the Box" Only one brush head included not 3 The product description says 3 brush heads included. This should be changed. Only the Oral-B FlossAction brush head included. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Teeth feel very clean. I was just brushing before with a regular Medium strength toothbrush and never felt clean no matter how much I brushed. Just after the first use of the Oral B 4000 I got rid of the not clean feeling. THis is a great toothbrush. I have been using for a few weeks now and love it. I used a Sonicare couple years back and remembered that my teeth just didn't feel as clean as using a regular toothbrush. So this product so over passes the sonicare also to me. 03/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not expect the nice LCD screen I bought a 4000 2 months ago. It doesn't match the picture (see actual attached). No LCD/'handle smart display.' Maybe changes extend battery life or something useful. Customer support couldn't tell me and never followed up as promised. Battery life is 30min per 12hr charge. Don't forget your charger when you go on vacation. No changing modes when off, so I'm sprayed as I change modes. Doesn't recall last mode, so have to change every time. Only times brushing teeth - forgets tongue. No positives. - max review length reached. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 It does a great job in cleaning the back of your teeth. Small bush head is the best for getting the job done. After using a manual brush for many years; using an elecrtic bush was a little hard getting use to, but after a few uses its the best way to go. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost 60 and Still Have My Own Teeth! I had a Braun electric toothbrush for so long that the battery finally just petered out. I didn't want to spend as much money as it was going to take to get a better one, until I found this one at Walmart.com. The price was better than anything I found at any competing website, including that auction site that Walmart probably doesn't want me to mention by name. This is by far the best electric toothbrush I've had, and I've been using them for probably 10 years or better. Love the variable settings, and this model came with a travel case and a brush head that's heavier-duty than the dinky little thing on my last one. Cleans better, but doesn't tear up my gums. This thing runs as good as a John Deer! 5 Stars all the way! 03/02/2012
1-30 of 99 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp