Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite! This is the only floss our family uses! Does the job great! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good floss Very smooth, easily slides between teeth, hardly any resistance, very good product. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Smooth Floss This floss glides very easily through my teeth and left them feeling super clean and germ free. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Nice floss that glides smoothly between teeth and does not fray! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Motivator After my last dentist visit, I made a decision to up my flossing- this floss helps make it easy to follow through! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Floss This floss is amazing. It stays together well, and glides in and out easily. High quality floss. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great floss This is great floss. Other brands of floss fray and get stuck in my teeth, but this floss glides right through. I will floss more often with this floss. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Makes my teeth feel so much better. Floss is great; my teeth need woven floss, though to get them "clean clean" due to the space between them. However, this product does a good job. It does make teeth feel clean. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff I like the floss. It is durrable and gets the job done and feeling great. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good floss I love this floss. Other ones get stuck in between my teeth, this one just glides through. It made for a quicker night routine. This is on my must have list for a healthier me. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! I have tried many different types of dental floss in the past, but Oral-B's Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss surpasses them all! 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glide Pro Health Floss Great Floss! Only reason I gave 4 stars is that I prefer the picks! 06/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the dental floss I felt like this was great dental floss. I recommend using it. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful My family tried the floss and loved it! I have a hard time getting my kids, one 17 the other 8, to floss their teeth because traditional floss frays and sometimes doesn't come out of your teeth with ease, but the glide floss does none of that. It is very easy to use and doesn't fray. Both kids are flossing a lot more now. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh A great floss. great fresh flavor. left mouth feeling great. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this product I like this floss. It is strong enough to withstand tugging and pulling between closely spaced teeth that can tear other brands of floss. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dental Floss The dental floss basically did it's job. I had no problem with it. Nothing new stood out to me. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Does a superior job of flossing I loved this floss -- it was wider than my usual floss, but really cleaned between my teeth without shredding or irritating my gums. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tide pods are so convenient They are small premeasured pods so no mess from accidental spills. My clothes came out clean. 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss I loved this floss! My teeth felt so clean after I used it. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmm Mint First, I love mint floss. I really loved that it didn't shred on me, like a lot of flosses and it was comfortable - which is really hard to say about floss. Really great brand, really great floss.. what can say? 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans well It leaves your teeth nice and clean and you can reuse the floss 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my new floss! Will buy again! This product glides smoothly through my teeth and around my gums. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Again, great product from a well-known and trusted brand. Worked great! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crest Pro Health Glide Dental Floss I thought this was a great product. It worked very well and I really like the Crest Brand. All of their products are good. I have already purchased more of it. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great during dental work! I'm in the midst of undergoing (yikes!) 5 root canals. Yesterday, I had #4 and have been using Glide, at home, during this process. It's been gentle enough to slide between teeth, as necessary, so as not to disrupt temporary crowns. I'd definitely use this product again & would recommend to a friend! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by doesn't shred I like that this floss is easy to get between the teeth and even more importantly it comes back out in one piece. It has the added benefit of having the same stuff that is in the mouthwash on the floss so you can get it where you need it most to help prevent gingivitis. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Floss! This is the best floss on the market without question. I loved the long-lasting fresh breath I had after use. I was very impressed with the quality and texture of the floss. As always, Crest and Oral-B do it again with another winning product! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This floss is great it actually glades and it does not fray. Will keep using it. 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep clean floSs Soft floss and good grip... easy to move aound with it.. little pricy but is good when in action/use. 06/15/2012
1-30 of 1,528 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  51 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw237
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp