See All Reviews
One-X
One-X
$7.00
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3.98 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... Lets get something straight here, great music is hard to come by today. There are just too many albums out there that where cranked out for the sake of it and had no thought put into them. "One X" is not like this though. Each song has great lyrics, vocals, guitar, its all there! My favorites are"Animal I Have Become," "Never Too Late," "Pain," and "Riot." The rest are still great. If you are a Three Days Grace Fan, or like rock/metal music in general, then "One X" is worth checking out. 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! Once again words have failed me this album is amazing i listen to it at least once a day! This is the first album where i love to listen to all of the songs! GREAT BUY!!! 04/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 An awsome album This album is one of the greatest I have ever heard. The songs are no too hard, but its definetly something you can headbang to. 03/01/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not An Everyday Pick Never too late is the best song. The others have a lot of screaming and rock sounds. If you like alternative rock, etc., this album is for you. I'm more of a pop kinda girl, but in my opinion, never too late is the only song worth listening to. 06/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Album It's a good album but I got kind of tired after the 2nd day by hearing the same songs over and over. In other words the songs kinda have the same beat 06/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this CD! I don't think there is a bad song on this CD, which says a lot about the quality of music on it. I am usually leery about purchasing CD's cause I end up only liking 1 or 2 songs, 3 if I'm lucky. My son had this CD and we played it on our road trip to Utah, there and back, totally made our ride fun! I had to get this CD now, not just for the songs but also the memories of the most fun trip I think I've ever had. :D 03/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was not my first chioce for an album but it did have some good songs 03/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Music !! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by decent its an awesome cd to own because it has very good songs some of them have cursing so not for kids unless its blocked than u know its a gota have three days grace favorite hits 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I absolutly LOVE this CD! I listen to it almost constnetly. The best songs i've listened to would be animal i have become and time of dying. it's great for people who are into rock music or for something different to listen to rather than that oldies station on the radio. 01/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best CD ever owned! This CD held up to my expectations. I listen to this CD almost everyday. I have since the day i bought it. Animal I Have Become is worth listening to. If you like any type of rock...except maybe the oldies...this CD is definitely for you. 11/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it this is a great cd! i listen 2 it at leasts once a day. i recommend it 2 any 1 that luvs rock. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... This is the most amazing CD i have ever bought, the things they talk about in their music are things people go through in life, and the music has such great beat and memorizable lyrics. I can listen to it over and over(oh yah, i made i pun!) and i never get tired of it, this is the first CD that i have loved every single song on. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome cd this a awsome cd. special pain listen to it. 11/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one its awesome 'cause what they say is what really happens in the world 09/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Three Days Grace One-x this is the best album three days grace (TDG) has ever put together!!!!! i hope they make more albums like this cause it is easy for me and other people to relate to!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND MAKE MORE WONDERFUL ALBUMS TDG!!!!!!! 09/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Days Grace Rocks!!! I like this album WAY better than their 1st album. Even I love their 1st album! This album is an album you can relate to. It talks about problems people go through and how to try to get over them! I really like this album. It has helped me a lot! Keep making great music Three Days Grace because your doing great so far!!!! 09/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Band and CD Great sounding music and awsome songs overall 08/11/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp