Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by An unique item made of plastic... I purchase this 20-jar Ferris Wheel spice rack as a Christmas present. I watched the couple open up this gift & there mouths flew open. It was a very appreicated gift & an unique household item to add to their stain-less steel collection. However; when they proceed getting this item out of the box we noticed that the plastic ring was broken that holds the (4)spice jars. All the rings that holds the jars is made up of thin plastic, instead of stain-less steel. Unlike the actual wheel & the turning knob/stand. It was very disapointing to pay $65.00 for plastic!! I believe they're going to return the gift, they felt that in time the durability wouldn't hold up to its standard. I believe you should get out what you pay for. If this product was ALL stain-less steel, I personally would give it a 5 star for its unique look & easy turning access & the spice jars were very nice. I hope you found my review helpful. 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 years and still awesome! I was just browsing around kitchen gadgets and stumbled upon this and glanced over at mine sitting on the counter. I never thought about reviewing it until I saw that the only review was a poor one. We had registered for this item before we were married 5 years ago and it has been great! Its great looking and convenient despite being a bit big. The only downside: to someone who used their spices more often than do, I could see how the plastic covers could start to be a little harder to seal. But otherwise, I can honestly say that I would register for it again. It has been the only kitchen gadget to last :) 01/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking spice rack I bought this because it looked great and was fitting with my kitchen decor, the only draw back was that the entire spice rack is made of plastic, the only metal on it is the two side wheels, only has one turn knob. Time will tell if it will hold up to use. 04/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product was bought as a gift. when they got it home it was missing the sea salt container. very displeased. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I like this spice rack very much except for the fact that it was not packaged well enough and the parsley bottle was shattered. Not wanting to wait to return and receive the entire thing again I can't get another. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would suggest empty bottles and the empty rack so a person can add their own spices and herbs to the ones that came with product. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient, easy to use. Everything is right at your finger tips perfect for countertop. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by handy I wish they made it with more spices. 10/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good spice rack The product was excellent but the price was too expensive. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very stylish this was bought for a gift and they love it .Very handy and stylish 12/31/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp