See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, BUT I love the rack, but after several months of use I notice the labels wearing off the lids. Some of the names are no longer legible, and I have to manually check the contents, looking for the spice I want. 11/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I really like this spice rack. I was pleasantly surprised because I didn't realize the spices came with it. I had prepared myself to fill and label all the bottles but all I had to do was open the box and take it out. It looks so nice on my counter. I really love it. 03/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was only slightly disappointed in this product. I loved the space saving quality but was surprised that garlic powder and onion powder were not included since these are commonly used in cooking. Aside from that, I was very pleased with the product. 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Attractive!! We purchased this for our daughter's new apartment. All the important spices were included. There was nothing like it here in Canada that we could find...so we got a 'gift card' in the USA and I was able to order it online. My husband travels to the USA on business quite frequently & picked it up. The spice rack is beautiful...and the ease in purchasing it through "Site to Store" was also just as impressive. I know my daughter will get rave reviews when people come to visit...and her cooking will surely improve too. 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olde Thompson 16 -Jar Orbit Spice Rack I have this item & I was so pleased when I opened the box.The rack is like a lazy susan with the 16 jars of spice that comes with it.The only thing about it is,it don't have a lot of the spices I use but still you can empty the ones out that you don't use & put the ones in that you do use,don't throw away the others as you may need them 1 day.All in all its a beautiful Spice Rack to own.Looks nice sitting on my cabinet Also the price is within reason for such a useful item.You want be sorry you bought it. 02/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by How do we know the spices in this rack are fresh? 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a surprise what a surprise i had when i opened the box as i had only seen a picture of the produc t. it is beautifully made and would go with any kitchen decor i heartily recommend this product ot everyone thank you 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the extra money! There were a lot of spice racks to choose from this holiday season. This one was priced quite a bit higher than others with similar features. It was worth every penny. Sure, it had the same spices as all the others, and the same number of jars, as well as the same amount within each jar. This one stands out, though, because of pure aesthetics. It just looks better. The globe shaped bottles make all the difference. I purchased this for my wife, a woman of very discriminating taste, and she absolutely loved it. I've given her many gifts over the years, and I think this was the ONLY one she was actually excited about receiving. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy This product is extremely attractive and fits well in any contemporary kitchen scheme. It takes up very little space and the amount of spices in the jars are more than what I expected. I received this as a Christmas present, so I really cannot comment on the durability. Although your spices might differ, here are the ones mine came with: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, Thyme (LOL - I couldn't resist) Herb Provence (although they didn't spell it with the "de") Cinnamon Corriander Majoram Paprika Basil Savory Ginger Dill Weed Fennel Oregano Italian Seasoning Happy Seasonings! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very stylish This compact spice rack makes good use of the small space I have available. It's very stylish and has received lots of compliments. The spice selection is a great value for the price. The dual openings on the lid allow me to sprinkle or use a measuring spoon with ease. 03/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's cute, but... I ordered this on impulse just because we were doing some work in out kitchen and I thought it was cute. And it is. Turns out though, that the labels on the spices are quite small, and my husband who also cooks, has great difficulty reading them. (Then he grumbles at me.) I'd probably buy it for a gift for a newly wed, but not for someone along in years, as we are. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT for my small kitchen. Very attractive and modern looking. The spices alone cost much more bought seperately. Plus, the delivery was fast. Received this before the date estimated. What a great find! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great You would easily spend more money just getting all those spices at your local grocery store - if you're moving and just need/want a new set of spices and a great way to hold and display them, you can't go wrong with this. Had it for 6 months, and don't use all the spices all the time, but they are perfectly fine. I keep my salt, pepper, garlic and onion powders, and curry in a separate place, but other than those basics this rack has almost anything else you'd need. 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Recently purchased this product and am very pleased with both the style and the selection of spices. Looks nice on the counter and contains those spices I use most often. 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! I wanted a spice rack that not only had a variety of spices but also looked very nice on the counter. This is a wonderful addition to my kitchen and comes in very handy. I love that it sits on a lazy susan and easily turns. The spices were very fresh and easy to open and use. I get lots of compliments on it. 04/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I received this spice rack for Christmas and LOVE IT! It's a very small spice rack that holds a lot of spices. As soon as you open the box you can smell the spices. It's great! 02/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very decorative.... Looks very nice in our new kitchen on the table. No more having spice bottles all over to find. Easy to find just turn it to select. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love it and I will get plenty of use out of it. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spice shakers This set looks great however it is a gift so I can't give much of a review on the contents. The rack and jars are very nice and eligant. Ths shipment got here in plenty of time, nothing broken and box was even in excellent condition. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product. Great seasoning. The containers seem a little fragile but nothing terrible. Really a great buy for the seasoning. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is not only useful with the number of spices, but it looks trendy as well. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Present Used the ship to store option, no shipping charges and the item is great! Was double boxed so the item was in perfect condition. Will be the perfect wedding gift. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this spice rack I brought this as part of my sister wedding gift and we both love it. It looks great and we like that it has a lot of the normal spices instead of a lot of stuff we would probably never use. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THE STYLE I LIKED THE STYLE OF THE PRODUCT, IT HAS ALL KINDS OF HERBAL SPICES. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this spice rack! It looks cute so I don't mind it on my counter top and doesn't really take up much room. I have most of the spices I need right at my finger tips. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! My birthday was in Feb. and this was a gift from my husband. I just love it! it has a wonderful assortment of spices and is something I can use everyday. It is perfect for small counters and very attractive. I would definetly recommend this to everyone! It's a great gift. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rack Even if it doesn't have certain spices you'd expect in a spice rack it still is the most beautiful and unique one I've come across. I've really been shopping around for a spice rack and couldn't be more pleased with this item. It's a wonderful addition to my kitchen. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations This was a gift for my daughter who lives in another state. She listed a spice rack (with picture) she'd like to have on her Christmas gift list. I was going to buy it for her until I saw this one and decided to change it. I was worried she might not be happy since it wasn't the exact one she had shown me. She absolutely loved this one and said it was ten times better than the one she had originally picked out for herself. She raved so much about it that I am thinking of getting one for myself. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks GREAT in my Kitchen All of the spice jars are FULL and sealed. I bought a different one at Target and I had to fill the jars myself which meant that the spices had to be opened before I was ready to use them and the spices only filled the jars 1/2 way. This spice rack is FILLED to the top with wonderful looking spices. I can't wait to use all of them. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Spice Rack I originally bought to fill with spices I bought in bulk. This spice rack comes complete with spices. Makes a nice counter top addition .Looks sharp! 09/24/2010
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew245
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp