Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do, lol. Hard to get this Product WRONG, lol. I use it EVERYDAY, I hope you plan to too! What more can I say, lol? 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Product This product does what its supposed to do, and is priced right. 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by container that the product is delivered in It can be very difficult to roll out the product with the recent change in the container. I wish you would go back to the previous dispenser. The product itself is the best on the market as far as I'm concerned. I hope that the company will consider a change. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's now my Antiperspirant/Deodorant of choice. I lost faith in my old Antiperspirant/Deodorant and needed to find something that worked. I am with people all day and when your Antiperspirant/Deodorant stops working it's not a good thing. So far I am very pleased with this product. 01/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 good quality and very effective Good product of consistent quality. The name brand is worth the few extra cents as the performance is top of the mark. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me smelling good You know that manly hygiene down there that seems to not go away even after taking a shower? Well this gets rid of it, it keeps you smelling good. 11/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change the knob The old design had a very easy to use knob at the bottom which worked great. This new design is very difficult to grip and almost impossible to turn. There are small indentations at the top of the knob which does not work well. The old design was much better and is a good example of fixing something that was not broken. Please change it back. 02/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Purchase female antiperspirant doesn't do anything so i thought I'd try male cuz i heard its stronger. it smells SOOOO good. i have to control myself from sniffing my armpits all day. it smells good and on average, i have little to no wetness in my armpits so i love this. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this twin sports pack is a very good value for the money and worth every cent and i highly recomend this product 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing scent After using this product I became hooked on the Pure Sport scent. I love this, it works well and smells amazing. I now use pre sport after shave, body wash, and of course, this amazing product. Only issue is the white flakes that fall from my pits through the day, but its not too big a prob as long as I dont apply too much. 11/08/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp