Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware: New Bottle version is Watery! I tried this lotion (IT NOW HAS A NEW white and yellow BOTTLE!) after I saw that Curel changed their bottle ..again. I love Olay total effects for face so I gave it a shot. CHEAP THIN QUALITY! And smells like something out of a dollar store. Don't waste your money on this version in the new bottle (ultra moisture with shea butter). This must definitely be the "bad economy" version. I'm going back to CUREL, it can only be better than this. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful! Awesome moisture and my husband and others love the smell! Excellent! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Lotion I received a small 1.7 oz tube of this in a Olay gift set. I love Olay products, especially their facial creams, but just assumed it would be your run of the mill lotion. I was mistaken and I am now in love with this product. Most people equate thick lotion with the moisture they will receive but this product blows that idea away. It is a thinner lotion, but it penetrates like nothing I have used before. So you don't get a thick lotion that can be impossible to rub in, but you do get the moisture of a thicker product. My lower legs are impossibly dry, probably from shaving, and I have tried everything, in every price range. This is the only thing, other than using face lotion on my legs, which is way too expensive, that has worked. I now have extremely soft legs and have started using it from head to toe. So glad I didn't disregard it in the gift basket. I have ordered 3 of the largest bottles. I know companies change their formulations out of the blue at times and I LOVE THIS one!!! Definitely recommend!! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST !!!!!! Of all the hand creams I've tried this is truly the best one that I've used. I'd recommend this to anyone that wants a product that really does what it says and is a great value. 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but not for me. I decided to try this lotion because I go to the tanning bed and I needed to keep my skin moisturized between visits. This lotion does the job but unfortunatly it makes my skin break out in acne, I'm in my early 20's and still have kinda oily skin so maybe that's why. I switched to another brand and the breakouts stopped. I wish I could have continued to use this product, but to anyone that don't got oily skin I would give this lotion a try, it makes your skin very soft! 04/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice except the fragrance. The lotion was actually quite nice. Lightweight, not too greasy and left my skin soft. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is the fact that the scent is overwhelming and way too sweet. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional product I absolutely love this Olay product! It keeps my skin moisturized without oiliness and has a wonderful scent with a subtle sparkle too! I thought I would try it about a year ago and I am hooked on it. I hope Olay continues to keep this product on the market. It is wonderful. I give it 2 "thumbs up" on this awesome product. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizer I love this Oley mosturizer. The fragance, the product quality and the very suddle sparkle effect that leaves in my skin. My only complaint is the shape of the bottle because of the small, not tottaly flat base it is difficult to pump cream without tipping it. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by revitalizing I have a terrible dry skin, my friend introduce me to it and since then my skin is even, fresh and silky looking. My husband also uses it with me and he loves the way my skin looks now. I will recommend this mosturizer to anyone, anytime and anywhere. 08/13/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw61
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp