Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product smooths my skin immediately. I use this product before I apply my makeup. It's very calming. It seems to help apply my makeup better. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just for Us! It really is for mature skin. Creamy, light and quickly absorbed. Lovely scent that fades. Recommend for all 'M' ladies. 03/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice,but fragrance free would be better This product has a great creamy texture, like so many of Olays moisturizers and sinks in quickly. I alternate this with the Total Effects firming night cream. The only problem with this one for me is the fragrance; too heavy and cloying. In fact, I can still smell it on my face the next morning! Please Olay, introduce a fragrance-free version or at least switch it to something softer, like the TE firming night cream, which I actually like. Way too strong!!!! 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable... This lotion is so smooth and soaks right into your face. The fragrance is light and very nice. There is no greasy feeling or stickiness which is something I find in other products. I use it at night as there is no SPF in it. This works for me because I love to use Definity Color Recapture for the day. An excellent product and I will purchase it again! 08/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something is missing... I received a Rewards card from Olay, so decided to try this product next. I have been a die-hard Regenerist Fragrance-Free serum fan for yrs, but a friend had recommended this. I have normal to dry sensitive skin, and this is moisturizing, but I don't like the fragrance in the product. If they offered a fragrance-free version and pumped it up with a few anti-irritants, it would probably be better. I will finish this bottle, and then go back to the Regenerist serum. I also think this is a "touch" heavy for summer. Also, I am a male user, and I have pleaded with Olay to offer most of their product line in a fragrance-free option (like the serum and some of their other products)also. Thanks! 07/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product for Mature Skin As an Olay Customer for over 30 years this product is great for women who have mature skin. It truly reduces the fine lines of aging and smooths the skin. It is not greasy and blends easily into the skin. I use it on my neck as well and people comment on how young I look. I love the product. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by works year round the mature 7 signs formula works for me, my skin is sensitive, too dry, but can't handle heavy lotions or creams for daytime - I can use this in the humid summer weather - 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for dry skin I absolutely love this product. It goes on creamy with no greasy feel, and leaves my skin well moisturized. Living in a high altitude with low humidity really takes its toll; having a product that keeps my skin from feeling dry and taut is really important. This product feels great at night, and is light enough for everyday use. I highly recommend it! 06/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have used other total effects products and really like them. I decided to try the Mature Skin Therapy, 7-in-1 Anti-Aging Moisturizer. Got it home and find THERE IS NO SPF! I used it and like it, but very disappointed I'll need to use an additional product on my face. 06/02/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp