Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have used this for one full month and seen no change in lines under eyes, or crowsfeet yet. The scent does make my eyes water a bit. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night cream! I use this every night. I love it, it's not too thick and my face looks rested and smoother in the morning. I sometimes use this during the day if I'm just hanging around. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, it works First time I purchase a olay product must say my skin and I are totally impressed. The minute I massaged it on my face I felt the firmness and softness. The next morning my skin felt soft and had a refresh look, I love it, I also bought other olay products due to the extensive research about lotions/creams, and olay was always number 1. I haven't tried the other products yet, but will post results as i use them. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love this product! My skin feels so soft and smooth in the morning. I like to take my time and message the night cream deep into my skin. I feel that taking two minutes longer and really take the time to message the cream deep into your pores makes a big difference when you see the results in the future. I just love oil of olay!! 11/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very heavily scented "provides 7 anti aging benefits in 1 product all while you sleep" Problem is that it is so heavily scented that it keeps you awake and you are unable to sleep. Had to get up and wash it off. So no idea how the product actually performs. The Daily moisturizer comes in an unscented version. Why would this not also be true for the night cream? Why would a NIGHT firming cream need to be scented? Who are you trying to impress while you are sleeping? 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I wanted to come back and comment on this product (TE Night Firming Cream). I must say, I was very skeptical of how my skin would react to this product, however, after using this product for 3 days, I am now hooked!! I love this night firming cream!! I am 37 and I was looking for a product to moisturize my skin at night while providing anti-aging benefits. Overall, I have good skin, but I am getting older and I want to mantain my youthful appearance. What impressed me the most was how quickly I saw results!! The very next morning my skin looked extremely smooth and moisturized. I have now added the TE daily moisturizing cream to my facial cleaning routine. I also use the TE Blemish Control Cleanser and the Nourishing Cream Cleanser. All great products!! 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have been using one of the "EXPENSIVE" creams for awhile now as well as my mom. We both decided to try the OLAY products. I am amazed to say the least by the results of this cream. Absorbs easily, fresh clean scent. I swear it has taken years offf my face. I do tend to break out easily and I have had NO breakouts. Thank you so much OLAY. If anyone out there is hesitant dont be. My mom prefers the Regenerist line. I am in love.......with this particular line. I cant say enough. It delivers what it says. 10/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but oily for combination skin type I have a combination skin type, it's dry but also oily sometimes. I just started using it a week ago and I love this product. It feels so good in my skin, it lighten my face, smells good but the bad thing, it makes my face oily when I wake up in the morning. Still I will continue to use this coz I really like the result. I can take oily face just when I wake up, everyone washes their face when they wake up in the morning anyway. 09/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it feels delicious on my skin. from the second i tried it, i was in love! i never knew my skin can feel this good! ever in my life! i am so amazed with this night cream and the total effects uv fragrance free and the blemish cream cleanser. i use all 3 and it is making my skin feel better than i ever have in my whole life! i wish, really wish i tried this stuff like right when it came out. its already been out for years and ive been missing out! please dont replace! or discontinue. please! i used this after regenerist and prox and defnity came out. so i get scared you will discontinue it since its been out the longest. i cant live without total effects anymore. thank you so much olay. you guys are the best in skin care! 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product Often I try a skin care product and just give up after a while because it doesn't make that much of a difference. This product, however, is fabulous and I just finished my first jar. The benefits were noticable within a few days. I highly recommend it. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Was Skeptical. Now I'm Sold I was skeptical of Olay's claims for firming--after all, I've tried much more expensive products without much luck, so what hope did Olay have? But, I tried it. And I couldn't believe my eyes--in just a few days, my jaw was visiblly firmer. The product works wonderfully, and I've replaced a total of four products with this one single night cream. What an incredible value for the money! I'm inspired to try other Olay products now. I have truly never been so delighted with a skin care product. Thank you Olay!!!!! 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments I purhased Total Effects Night Firming Cream some time ago and used it on a rotating basis with other products in my "aresenal" Olay and otherwise. Recently I decided to stick to one product for day and one for night to get a truer idea of what they could do for me. My nighttime choice was TEFNC and I have been getting nothing but compliments on my appearance, rested, relaxed, happy etc....I think it's the night cream! 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best night firming cream I've been using olay products for over 2 years and my favorite is the night firming cream. i have a more even skin tone, with a brighter and healthy glow. it may sound cliche, but it is the truth - nobody believes i am over 50. i have been complimented on the smoothness of my face!! thanks to olay!! pleeeeze, don't ever go away!! 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Cream I always feel so fresh and clean when I use this product. The smell is wonderful and it leaves my face feeling smooth and silky. I hate to wash it off in the morning. 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I noticed a difference after using this product. My skin especially on my neck was firmer and overall am very pleased. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by it work I like OLAY products very much! And recommend this cream to my friends! It is so easy: apply before sleeping and in the morning my scin is soft and goodlooking!I use night firming cream when the weather is cool or windy, when its hot, I usually use night firming moisturiser! 06/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Relief I am using this product along with other Olay products (daily moisturizer) I love Olay products and highly recommend to others 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BELIEVER My Mom is the one who gave tis product to me. I was like "OK Thanks" I'll try it. Well I did and EVERYONE tells me how beautiful my skin is! Now I use it as well as other OLAY products on a daily basis. It is the best. Compared to the higher priced brands - it wins hands down for me. Thank you OLAY! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH I have faithfully used OLAY products for 4 years now... I am 30 yrs old & I look 23!! I would recommend OLAY products to everyone. especially the Night Firming Cream. It revitalizes my skin & it is beautifully soft! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable!!! Total Effects Night Firming Cream was the only product I ever used that showed visible change overnight. The first night, and every night after, the results were unbelievable. I can't wait each night to use this product. The eye area showed reduced, to no lines and puffiness. I saw an overall lift in my face the very first morning after using this product the night before. Wow, keep up the good work and research!!! 06/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Product - Somewhat disappointed This product was a fairly decent moisturizer, but it didn't do anything for the lines and age spots. I'm hoping the new ProX Olay products will work much better! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Worth It I purchased the Total Effects Night Firming Cream to try a month before my 15 year class reunion. Within a couple of weeks I started noticing a substantial difference in the firmness and beauty of my skin! I am still using it to this day! Buy it and try it now! 06/03/2009
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw425
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp