Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this as I use Olay products but found the Regenerist was too strong for my skin but this is perfect without feeling heavy. 08/24/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice cream, no coverage whatsoever I love trying a new product and since I definitely don't have flawless skin, I was excited about Olay's CC Cream. First, the cream feels really nice on and makes your skin feel soft. BUT I got zero coverage from it. My skin is smooth, but does have some red areas from old acne scars and my cheeks are just blotchy naturally--classic uneven tone. Since my skin is smooth, it doesn't take too much to cover these area with traditional foundation. I was hoping for the all-in-one "magic bullet" combo of primer, sunscreen, moisture and color correction, but CC didn't even out my complexion at all. It puts an ever so slight tint over my skin that neither looks better or worse than having bare skin. That being said, it does feel nice on the skin. I would not buy it again. I will use it, but I must put on a primer to knock out an oily look over or under it--and if I want to even my skin tone I have to use foundation. I also prefer a higher spf. All in all, I was disappointed. Especially at $22 a bottle. 03/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Coverage I could not find Olay Definity Color Recapture and purchased Olay Total Effects 7. I was very disappointed in the coverage and it is very greasy. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my skin look great, love this brand 11/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Makeup! Not enough moisture. Perfect makeup for daily use. Medium coverage, plenty of color. Doesn't completely cover my flaws, for a very moisturized natural look that I love. Looks like I'm not wearing any makeup at all. I also use sunblock or a better moisturizer underneath. I bought both "light to medium" and "medium to dark". Both were close in color- the light wasn't too light; the dark wasn't too dark. I could easily get away with using either shade. The "light to medium" had a slight pink undertone, while the "medium to dark" has a slight yellow undertone. Definitely my new favorite makeup for when I want to look like I'm not wearing makeup. One thing to note- there are black lines in mine when I pump it into my hand! Applies fine and looks great though. My mom said I might have gotten one that wasn't mixed well... 02/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't know it was foundation & moisturizer combo I ordered this online and the product really moisturizers well. My skin is already noticeably softer and well hydrated after only 3 days of using the product the only thing I didn't initially like is that it contains a foundation, I guess that is what they meant by tone correcting. I thought it would just contain a toner. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love this product blends in well gives my skin a nice feel and glow 01/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for darker skinned women I am a medium-complected African-American woman who loves this product. For me, it blends in well, it's not too thick (like another $40 CC cream I bought) and I can wear it to the gym and it does not come off on my towel. I pump it only one time and rub it in well and it matches my skin tone perfectly. HOWEVER (!!!), when I get a suntan, I can't use this shade. I have asked on thier FaceBook page, and I'm asking now. PLEASE, PLEASE make this in at least one shade darker than the current offerings. 08/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOES NOT BLEND IN WELL WITH DARK SKIN TONE!!! I was really excited to try out this product but was immediately dissapointed for several reasons: 1). I'm African-American so I brought the medium/deep coverage thinking that it would blend in. It does not! I looked like a zombie (LOL)! Even my 3 year old son noticed. He kept asking me why is my face white!!! I dont know why they didn't just make seperate shades for different skin tones. I know they do product testing before they release their products I don't know how this slipped past them! 2). There was little too no coverage. I might as well have been putting lotion on my face it didn't cover any skin imperfections. I tought that if I applied more it would work but it didn't. This product is an EPIC fail!!!! 12/24/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew93
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp