Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Scrub Cleanser I have been using this product for years because I have found that it is the only exfoliating cleanser that does not dry my skin. I have normal skin but it tends to get dry and living in Florida, where it's sunny most of the year, I really have to make sure to use something that's gentle on my skin. It is so creamy and gentle that I use in the shower everyday. I feel it cleans well and exfoliates without irritating or drying my face. It gets my face ready for toning and moisturizing. If you have sensitive skin, you'll really like it. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Skin Care I would highly recommend this particular product, especially with the cream scrub feature. It works wonderfully on my skin, keeping it smooth, soft and flawless which is good news for a 63 year old, active lady. I also use the facial mositurizer and love it as well. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! i NEVER had a product act like this. for the first time EVER after washing my face, my skin wasnt dry, stiff or red. i always** have to put moisturizer on after i wash my face, but not with this product. my skin felt normal and i was expecting it to get dry later in the day, which it didnt. i'm a licensed cosmetologist and i know all about rough microbeads. this has the smallest, gentlest microbeads ive ever used. if you use this product, (and its right for YOUR SKIN) you'll be very happy. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this product! I have been using this product for about four years now, and I love it! I get a lot of compliments on my skin daily and is ask what do I use to have such beautiful skin and my answer is oil of olay. I love this product and this is not the only oil of olay product I use. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Purchased this product based on reviews that I had read elsewhere. It is excellent. I use it in the evening. It works well on my combination skin at the end of the day, when I just want my skin to feel clean. This gets the job done without stripping my skin to where it feels dry. You just need to use a very small amount, which lathers well. LOVE it! 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I started using the Olay cream Scrub when I ran out of another product that I could not get readily from my personal consultant. I found that I really love this product and that it worked a lot better than my previous skin care product. I still continue to use it every day. Thank you Olay 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleared acne I love, love, love this cleanser. I am 35 years old and have moderate acne. With very sensititive skin, I can't use most acne products because they just irritate my skin and make it worse. I heard about this Olay cleanser on an acne forum and decided for the price it was worth a try, even though it's not really an acne product. I was shocked at how well and how quickly it cleared up my skin! Within two days, my outbreak was fading and I had no new blemishes for the first time in a long time. I have now been using this cleanser for two months and my face is nice and clear. It's so nice not to have to put on concealer every morning. I also love that it is very inexpensive and lasts forever--a little goes a long way. Thank you so much for an excellent product. 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice Ever I have been using Olay Smooth Skin Cream Scrub for a week now and my face feeling smooth and look fresh. 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser I've used in a while! I was recommended this by Olay for you & I LOVE this cleanser! My skin felt deeply cleansed & not over dry after I rinsed. It doesn't irritate my dry/oily skin & my face looked smoother, especially the cheek area below my eyes & nose (those areas get dry & flakey). My new morning routine is born! 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A facial in a bottle I've only been using this product for about 2 days now. I switched to it from an avon acne cleanser because my skin was almost becoming immune to it. So i tried this, and the minute i put it on my face i could feel the difference. It's has a nice light weight texture, with a little hint of the creamyness, not to much though. It never made my skin oily. And it feels so refreshing. Even the smell makes my face tingle. I'm hoping that it works both as a cleanser for my acne and a facial. I recommend. Thank you Olay. 09/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle Scrub I was a little skeptical when I tried this scrub because I thought it might irritate my dry, sensitive skin. I was wrong! This is a great scrub that leaves your skin soft without over drying. 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best facial scrub ever I receive a free sample of this product and I was fascinated by they way it leave my face feeling clean and very smooth. I bought the product on my favorite store and would not change it for another one. It's the perfect product for me,specially for my kind of skin. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works well Since I've been using this product, my pores are clear and my skin feels soft without dryness from the exfoliation 06/07/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp