Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works the best of all products like this that I have tried. I will buy this Olay product again, and recommend Olay products to anyone who asks. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! Great product. Smells wonderful and produces a creamy light mixture to make skin feel fresh throughout the day. I use it with the Olay Professional Pro X Advanced system and am pleased with the results thus far. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay Combination/Oily Is great face wash. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! I have had issues with my face drying out after using a face wash for a few years and have tried product after product to no avail. Finally after doing some research I come across the Olay Foaming Face wash for Combination/Oily skin and decided to give it a try. I used it twice now and it is FABULOUS! My face wasn't dried out and is silky smooth. I'm so excited! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! If this is the same as the Olay Deep Cleansing Face Wash with Witch Hazel, it is AMAZING!!! I was so sad when I thought it got discontinued but it looks like the same product ingredients. This cleanser would keep my and my husbands skin nice and smooth. I love it! 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I once used the Mary Kay cleanser for oily skin. A couple of years ago I began looking for a more easily accessible and less expensive product. On a whim I decided to try this product and have not been disappointed. This product cleanses my skin, while helping to control the oily areas, and at the same time maintaining moisture in other areas. It surpasses the Mary Kay product and at a very small fraction of the cost. I am very satisified and would recommend to anyone! 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I noticed a big difference after one use. A very good product. 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I used to use Clinique and started having problems with breakouts. I have been using Olay's Deep cleansing Face Wash for two years now and my face is clean, clear and soft. No more breakouts!! I really can feel that I am getting a deeper clean that is gentle to my skin. I get so many complements on how young I look! 02/13/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp