Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product why is it always out of stock !! I have to agree with other reviewers on here. I can not find this product lately. I love it and it really does heal dry skin. I even sent an email to Olay and they sent me 3 locations in my area that sell it and one of the places was Walmart and they do not have it. I have been checking since Dec 2010. Please bring this back in stock soon !!!!!!!!!! 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why can't Walmart keep it in stock??? Love this product....I've told all my friends about it and now walmart doesn't carry it and it's out of stock on-line!!! The best stuff I have ever used!!! my grandsons even use it, Would recommend it for everyone!!!!! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really good product This product is really good, it keeps your skin soft and smooth also ash free. You need not to add lotion after you get out of the shower and it smells great. 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent product (when you can find it) I am only dissappointed when I can't find it.. and haven't found it on a store shelf in over a month... just don't understand.. =(( 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally awesome! must be why Walmart pulled it. My wife and I both love this lotion. It works the very first time and only gets better with regular use. It works well for those especially dry areas like elbows. As corny as this sounds from a guy, my skin feels silky smooth after I get out of the shower. It appears it's no longer available in stores which is pretty typical of Wal-mart-get rid of the good stuff. They can't even keep it in stock online...hint hint! 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant moisturizer This is an excellant product and should not have been discontinued in the stores. You need to bring this product back so that your customers can have access to it's use. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by not enough of a good thing. this is the best product you have on the market yet it is never in stock. whoever is ordering it should always order much more. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have very dry skin and this product keeps my skin soft all day and night and longer! Works better than the most other body lotions I've tried. 03/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing out there like it This stuff is really good. Your skin feels so humidified and moisturized. Saves you an extra step as well as time since you use it in the shower after washing. I don't really care for the smell that much but I still like the way it makes my skin feel. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have for dry skin This is a great product! It boggles my mind that this product is not as available as it once was. I need to see this back on the Sams and Walmart shelves, because it is the only thing that works for me.. despite many dermatologist visists and various reccomendations of other high end products---this is it-- the only one---Olay in Shower Body Rinse 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have extremely dry skin as I do, then this product is almost a miracle! I used to use Keri in bath dry skin oil or generics when I couldn't find Keri but after finding Olay In-shower Body Lotion I have used it exclusively for about five years or so. We went through this situation of Wal-Mart not having it in stock once before and I had to search Walgreens, CVS, Fred's, K-Mart - wherever I could find any I bought five to six bottles. PLEASE - Wal-Mart get this item back again!! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this product ever since I first saw it on the shelf at walmart and it is completely wonderful. The best product for skin care I have ever had! 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ooooh The Smell I am so happy I found this product!!!! It's nice to be able to get the lotioning done in the shower...and it smells fabulous!!!! I only wish it was less expensive :-) 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I get VERY dry skin in the winter, especially my feet and hands. I have tried many products and this product works the best/easiest. It's a little bit pricier than I prefer and would benefit from fragrance options, but I will continue to use this product. I did try adding it to my olay body wash to skip a step but noticed a return of my dry spots so you do need to use as directed. 12/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why cant they keep this stuff in stores or online. I have been out for over 2 months. Is it like liquid gold. I hate when you find a great product and then you cant find it anymore. Guess I will pop over to the Olay site to see what is going on. 08/22/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp