Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for eye cream! I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!! 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best that there is This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best. 05/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRETTY GOOD I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF. I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL. HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY. IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NIGHT CREAM ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Skin Looks Great! I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :) 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay! 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product! I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product.. I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite night cream I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Night cream I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my new ritual I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps I don't know if it takes away the wrinkles but it leaves my skins feeling hydrated and soft. 11/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good night cream My skin feels very soft and smooth after using this product. However, the fragrance is a bit too strong for me, which is why I'm only rating it 4 stars. Otherwise, I feel it's a very good value. 07/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night moisterizer Very thick, smells great, works well. 05/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolls up and scented I'm 63 and skin is dry. Rolls up on my face and a little too scented for me. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for aging skin makes my face feel and look years younger 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my main brand product name I use. This is a good product for everyday use and make you feel comfortable using it. 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by non greasy it feels good on my skin, not greasy feeling. 12/20/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew88
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp