Official 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak (2CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

  • Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

    Official 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak (2CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

    Release date: 03/26/2013

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    List Price: $13.98
    You Save: $3.98 (28%)
    Not Available at this time

    • Also in stores
    • Store information not available.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Track Listings

    Disc 1 (of 2)

    1. Listen Take A Little Ride - Jason Aldean
    2. Listen I Don't Want This Night To End - Luke Bryan
    3. Listen Over You - Miranda Lambert
    4. Listen Over - Blake Shelton
    5. Listen Begin Again - Taylor Swift
    6. Listen Better Dig Two - The Band Perry
    7. Listen Southern Comfort Zone - Brad Paisley
    8. Listen Even If It Breaks Your Heart - Eli Young Band
    9. Listen 5-1-5-0 - Dierks Bentley
    10. Listen More Than Miles - Brantley Gilbert
    11. Listen Whiskey - Jana Kramer
    12. Listen Here's To The Good Times - Florida Georgia Line
    13. Listen Somebody's Heartbreak - Hunter Hayes
    14. Listen Merry Go 'Round - Kacey Musgraves
    15. Listen Hard to Love - Lee Brice
    16. Listen Angel Eyes - Love and Theft
    17. Listen If I Didn't Have You - Thompson Square

    Disc 2 (of 2)

    1. Listen Beer With Jesus - Thomas Rhett
    2. Listen Power of a Love Song - Tate Stevens
    3. Listen Runnin' Outta Moonlight - Randy Houser
    4. Listen Stupid Boy - Cassadee Pope
    5. Listen Makin' This Boy Go Crazy - Dylan Scott
    6. Listen Better I Don't - Chris Janson
    7. Listen Black and White - Katie Armiger
    8. Listen Carolina - Parmalee
    9. Listen American Beautiful - The Henningsens
    10. Listen Don't Ya - Brett Eldredge
    11. Listen Fill In The Blank - Greg Bates
    12. Listen Missin' You Crazy - Jon Pardi
    13. Listen Thank A Farmer - James Wesley
    14. Listen Could It Be - Charlie Worsham
    15. Listen Ain't Easy - Rachel Farley
    16. Listen Simple Life - Drake White
    17. Listen Unwind It - Dustin Lynch
    18. Listen He Loves To Make Me Cry - Kristen Kelly

    About the Album

    The third annual ACM Awards 'ZinePak includes 35 hit songs on 2 CDs and a 120-page magazine with exclusive interviews from country's biggest hitmakers and brightest new stars. It also includes an ACM awards ballot with all of this year's nominees and an ACM bumper sticker, making it the perfect companion to the 48th Annual ACM Awards airing Sunday, April 7 on CBS. This limited-edition fan collectible is only at Walmart and available while supplies last.
    Artist: Various Artists
    Studio Label: CD
    Edited: No
    Format: CD
    Enhanced: No
    Number of Discs: 2
    Release Date:
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.52
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
    Walmart No.: 000000000
    UPC: 0003711704712

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Enjoy Great Financing!

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Official 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak (2CD) (Walmart Exclusive)
    Official 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak (2CD) (Walmart Exclusive) from  

    Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
    use it for anything else.)