See All Reviews
4-Foot Folding Table
4-Foot Folding Table
$53.00
List Price: $59.00
You Save: $6.00 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this table to be used as my sewing machine table in my home office and it is absolutely perfect. With the sewing machine on the right side of the table I have plenty of room on the left for the fabric to lay as I am sewing. It is very sturdy, I would recommend this table for any type of crafting projects, sewing table, etc. 04/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table This table is wonderful. It's neat in appearance, sturdy, easy to keep clean and buillt great to store. I use it for cutting fabric/patterns etc. Right now I'm remodeling and have many books, my sewing maching and other things piled on it until finished and it's holding up very well. It would be perfect for any use. 11/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I ordered four of these tables for an upcoming craft show. I set one table to measure it for covers, etc., and I was pleased with how lightweight yet sturdy it is. It's easy to open and close - no fingers pinched in the hinges like the old ones I had. Overall, I think these will be great and suit my needs to a "T". 10/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic craft table I love this table because it is light and can be moved around the room by sliding it with a full load of crafts on top without it falling over, it can be folded up and put away with no problem, it is very stury for a folding table. 04/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every bit as good as I expected. Nice size to work with, sturdy and yet light enough to move around easily. 01/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 in a Row- Both Damaged I was really looking forward to getting this table. It is in fact gray (not white), but that's no big deal to me. The problem was that when I got it, it was damaged (or defective). The top (flat table part) of two of the corners looked like it had either been incorrectly molded or severely damaged in shipping. I returned it and ordered a second one. It had a similar but smaller dent along one of the straight edges, but it wasn't as bad. I will keep it only because it seems to be good quality and I'm tired of waiting so long to have this much needed table. I would say it's worth a shot, but I wouldn't bother trying more than once if you get a dud. Who knows, maybe you'll get lucky. 05/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good length and height This table was the perfect height and length and seems well reinforced and sturdy. The surface material is easy to clean but also slick. If you throw something on top of the table, it will slide across and fall off, so watch out! Also, heat can make it buckle. Overall, I'm happy with the amount of surface and the height of the table. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do without this product I am enjoying my folding table. I make jewelry, sew and print my own pictures. I needed extra space to set up my supplies and the table was just the perfect product and the perfect size. 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed a table for my knitting machine. This one is just perfect. It is light weight, folds up, is a soft grey color and is rugged enough to take the 'push-and-shove" of the 150 needle machine without the slightest movement. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table This table is very sturdy but lightweight. I am using it for a computer workstation and switching to a sewing center, so I wanted the 4' length to have enough workspace for each activity. 12/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad, but... The table is well constructed and sturdy. It would be great for most uses. The size was perfect for me. The big problem is the surface which is not altogether smooth, and has some texture to it. If you draw or write on it you need something under it that is smooth or else it is too hard to use. It was also delivered with some dings on the edges, but I chose not to bother to return it and exchange. 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this table to hold my 27" TV and it works great. Very sturdy, and looks great. I have ordered another to use as my computer desk. The best folding table I have ever used, I own 3. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Table! I purchased this table, because I read in an earlier review someone used this as a sewing table. I've been looking for a sewing table for a while, and this was perfect. It is durable, solid, and the perfect size to fit my machine, accessories, and still have enough room for material. I purchased a padded folding chair in the store, and the two are the perfect combination. I can see me using it on holidays as a table for food as well. Can't go wrong with this one! 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the table It is strong, durable and convenient. So glad I got it. 01/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good utility table The table is quite sturdy despite it's light weight. I ordered it to use as a sewing table, where it stays set up with the sewing machine on it 100% of the time. There are 2 problems: 1. The weight of my average size sewing machine makes indentions into the plastic table top. So after about 24 hours, the machine starts to ""sink" into the table. 2. It is sturdy enough if you sew at a slow speed, but if you go very fast, the machine bounces up and down. I can think of many things that this table would work wonderfully for, but a dedicated sewing table is not one of them. 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I bought the table to use as a desk for college. It's great and sturdy and does the job! 09/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One small problem with table It was all that I expected and more. Great Table but unfortanely our particular table was damaged in the factory and had to retund it. We orrdered one immediately online and am waiting for it to be delivered. I highly recommend this tabl. Perfect size, study and so easy to fold. It will come in great when I extand my dining room table when I have company, as it comfortable sits 5 more people and is the exact same height as my dining room. Of couse it has a million other uses. This is a great table! Thanks Margie 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 It met 99% of my needs! I love this table. I was looking for a side table to my pc stand so I would have a quasi home office without the costs. I only wish the finish was in an oak shade. The light grey is good but the oak would have been better. 02/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 color was misleading This table is not white - it is actually gray!! I don't remember anything in its description when I ordered it stating that it was gray. I bought it to use for football tailgating and planned to design it with team colors, logos, etc. (I use Sharpi markers in lots of colors to design these and it works much better on a white surface) When I saw that it was dark gray it kind of messed up those plans. Oh, well. Other than that it is a sturdy table that should serve the purpose. 11/24/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by It serves it's purpose I bought this table to provide extra room for food during parties. I used it for the first time on Christmas and it worked fine. Had a lot of heavy items on it, and it stayed sturdy. I also like that it folds up so flat, it doesn't take up a lot of space which is very nice if you only plan on using it a few times a year like myself. 01/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely constructed I have not used this table yet, but plan to use it for re-potting house plants. It seems to be very sturdy and looks to be exactly what I need for the job I plan to use it for. 10/23/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by sensible I haven't had occasion to use the table as yet, but it is exactly what I was looking for. It will be used in the kitchen, as well as outdoors. 08/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy yet lightweight sturdy yet lightweight, just what I needed, folds away easily. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Product! I bought a table similar to this one about a year ago at Circuit city for office work and needed another one recently, which I bought online at Walmart. In comparing the two, looking at underneath support and quality of top, legs strength, the one I bought at Walmart is much nicer, solid, top quality than the one purchased at Circuit City. just looking at it shows that it is a much better quality and built table. when I need a third table, I will come back to WalMart again. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value It is what we wanted, good quality, sturdy. 09/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For what I intended to use the item for this was a bad selection on my part. The table itself is durrable and can service for multible uses. Not good for dog grooming table. Go to a pet site instead. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy table I checked several stores for a folding table...found many for less $$$ but not sturdy... after reading a review that people had put a sewing machine on it I figured it must be sturdy....it is very sturdy and definitely worth the additional $$$...great for party snacks... 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by product just as described Great side table for serving food. Perfect for working on crafts.. Love it! 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table Using this in my sewing room for sewing machines and will also use as back up table for family gatherings. Good quality. Looks nice. 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great size This table was purchased because of it's size. Fits well in my SUV or the back of a minivan. The table was light weight so moving it around is not a burden. Glad I purchased this table. 09/08/2011
1-30 of 114 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp