See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sponges! I can honestly say that these are the best sponges I have ever purchased. They are affordable and best of all they last longer then the other stuff. Last year I stacked up and purchased 8 packages of the 2 pack sponges. I am done to my last 2-pack so I will need to restock soon. Love this product and I have gotten many of my friends and family to liking this product as well. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is high quality. I have used these sponges on a daily basis for years. I like the way they clean, their durability and their designs. Thank you for providing a quality product. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These sponges are great! They absorb so much, and help keep everything clean and dry!! 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily tool. I use your products everyday 2 or 3 times. I keep them in every room that has a sink. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sponges! These sponges are amazing! They clean so well. These are the only sponges that i use. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sponge I use them to clean everything.Rinses out good and ready to clean up another mess. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use These Anywhere These sponges are the best out there for sponges. They hold up the longest with wear and tear around the house. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting I love this sponge, it makes washing the dishes very quick and easy. 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does it all useful for almost anything that you can think of using it for 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal product I have found these sponges to be the exact help I need to do my dishes and cleaning with. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only sponge we buy. We use these sponges for everything when it comes to cleaning. Great for doing dishes or washing the car. They hold up well and are the best value for our purchase. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS SPONGE I had tried all the sponges out there and O-Cel-o is the best. It wipes so much better. You can hold it with ease. I have told everyone I know how awesome your product is. You have a forever customer in me. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sponges for all chores I enjoy being able to use a sponge that's easy to disenfect and also easy to use. The wonderful pricing of them is just a plus! Thank you for continuing to come up with great products for us to use in our homes! 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These sponges last a long time! I love O-Cel-O sponges!! They are great at clean-ups and they hold on to my dishwasing liquid rather than it all going down the drain. They hold up well & I don't ever worry about my dishes being scratched or not clean enough! Thank you for making these tried & true sponges!! 07/19/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw237
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp