Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious This Hazelnut spread is out of this world,very rich in taste but so good. You can eat that Hazelnut spread on Bread all kinds of bread,cracker,waffles,or just with a spoon. Once you had a spoon you will never forget it.Nudela has been around for a very long time in Europe and I am glad it made it into the USA. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with Nutella This smooth chocolate spread contains hazelnuts (it's not crunchy nor can you actually taste them). It's a treat, not a healtful breakfast option. But I do let me kids have it on bread on Monday mornings, as a positive incentive to start the week - with a glass of soy milk to add protein and nourishment. Also tastes good on a peanut butter sandwich instead of jam or put a dollop on pancakes. Just keep the serving size real :-) 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting product ordered 2 one was open love nutella but maby not somthing to order on ling where you cant check the seal oh well live and learn 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, poor shipping I got a large box with two loose jars of nutella knocking around loose in it. One of the jars had a broken lid ... not a huge problem because the damage could have been worse. We can trade out lids when we finish the first jar. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious I love this. Me and my kids make sure the pantry has Nutella in it at all times. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say? I know YUM YUM Very good on toast and cookies and I bet would make a great middle layer in a cake. The price is a little high though. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches the best price I found on Amazon I buy waffles just to eat this stuff. Put it on one waffle and use a second to make a sammie. I love bananas on them--add some cool whip and it's dessert~~~ ;) 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow. I Am A Happy Nutellar This delicious spread is far better than the wannabe Jif spread. It is better than Ferrero Rocher chocolates! I can spread, spoon, fill and enjoy every precious teaspoon. It is heavenly, better than peanut butter, that's for certain. Oh go on, try some, you know you want to! Enjoy! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Nutella is delicious, and at the time I ordered Walmart online had a per-ounce price 30% lower than any other retailer I examined. By ordering 7 I avoided shipping and could resell jars to friends for $7 and reap a profit. I usually eat it by itself in sandwiches, or with peanut butter. It is very high in sugar and calories - it's best used in small amounts and thought of as "spreadable candy." 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love it and so do i, try it with marshmellow spread, tastes great 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes amazing If your a chocolate lover, then this product is for you. not only is it good on bread but its good on pretty much anything or by itself. If you haven't tried this your really missing out and should buy you a bottle, you won't regret it! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! Nutella is amazing. I like to put it on toast, but it's also great by the heaping spoonful. So long as you have milk on hand, Nutella is a mouthful of heaven. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutella Hazelnut spread This product is GREAT! I love it with peanut butter!:-} 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter love it. Great for after school snack. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice larger size ! A little more expensive here than at the regular store, but can't beat convenience .... 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son and Husband Love it! My son loves these item. He especially likes it on toast or just bread. My husband has figured out that it soothes his chocolate fix! He loves it on apples. I love ordering it online; saves me a bundle of money since we live in the middle of no where! Literally! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love chocalate of the company. And this spread is my favorate flavor. Love it! And walmart's price is unbeatable! 05/13/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp