See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value! Once this piece was assembled, it's not only looked nice, it's very functional as well! I got it for my girls room and it fits in nicely. The only part I wasn't completely enthused with is the handles; they're plastic. Thick plastic, but still plastic. 07/21/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for all situations This product looks nice and functions ok. However the drawers can be pulled right out, there are no stops on them. Also the drawers just slide in a wood "track" making them "sag" when pulled out. If the drawers would have been tighter fitting, and had stops I would have rated it much better. Not quite as good as I would have expected from a "furniture in a box" kit. Plastic handles can be replaced by better ones, but in my opinion this is minimal compared to not having roller drawer slides. Assembled in just under 1hr. 12/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but little Ordered two of these for our 2 year olds room thinking we could put them side by side for a change table, then move them around as she grew and our family expanded. The quality is good for the price, and they're really easy to put together. The handles are plastic so you may want to change them out with something more heavy duty. When put together they're a solid piece of furniture. The only thing that I don't like about them is they are SHORT. They're listed as a dresser but would be better classified as a nightstand/bedside table. My toddler loves them, but they are not for big people that need a normal size dresser. We live overseas so ordered them and shipped them to where we live, and now can't return them. We'll probably just find some way to raise them up for now and use them bedside as she grows. Knowing that though, I think they're still a great product for the money. Just buy them for cute nightstands with lots of storage. 04/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was easy to assemble and only needs 1 person for assembly. Holds quite a bit in the drawers. 08/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional small chest I was looking for a short white dresser to fit in my closet, and this chest had the right dimensions. It was also pretty easy to assemble alone. The handles are not very attractive, but since the dresser sits in my closet, they don't bother me very much. Note that the drawers don't have stops at the ends, so you will have to be careful when pulling them out. Also, the back of the dresser and bottoms of the drawers are very lightweight cardboard-ish material, so this dresser is not ideal to store heavy items. Overall, this was a good product considering my needs. The price was great, too. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive chest! A very beautiful chest in the end, but it was a little overwhelming at first to see all the pieces. The directions were very helpful and my 4-year old grandson joined in to help with the screws and we made it a "fun" afternoon project. It only took approximately 2 hrs to put it completely together. I will probably purchase different handles, since the ones enclosed were plastic. But over all, a very nice sturdy, chest for my granddaughters' bedroom. 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! finally a low price drawer,made better then there competitors. I ordered 2 of these and 2 of the big long ones. for my two daughters rooms. The quality and sturdiness is there. and all 4 boxes had ALL the parts,no wrong drill holes everything lined up.no scratches and dents. nice and roomy. and oh so easy to put together. would buy there product over and over again. so happy with it all! 05/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but.... I purchased this to function as a night stand and drawers next to my daughters bed. While it is very cute and looks exactly the way I wanted it.. (With replacing those white handles) but these are wood slides. I had never had anything with wood slides before so wasn't really thinking it would be a big difference.. But oh yah. the wood rubs against eachother.. The drawer just sits on the wood slides. You can smell a wood smell each time you open it.. And some of my daughters silky pajamas get stuck on the little pieces of wood that aren't finished. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy It took me an hour to put it together but the only thing is, is that the middle drawer gets stuck for some reason, I use this for my daughters tv stand. Very sturdy. 03/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Very disappointed, cheap appearance and quality. One of the corners was damaged, small but right in front. Also, the backing wasn't shipped with the item. I would not recommend this item. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by got two easy to put together and gave me drawers and a great night stand 04/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small I bought this for my daughters room. Overall its sterdy and cute but it is very small, like for a toddler's room. I would only recommend this to someone buying for a small child. The space in the drawer isnt quite what i exspected. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great piece of furniture 01/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lot of assembly. I would describe this more as a nightstand rather than a chest. It holds a tv though and feels sturdy once you assemble. 11/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by In the ad it looks much bigger than it actually is. Drawers are tiny and all around its pretty flimsy. I guess I got what I paid for. Its pretty enough... but made for very small items.. like a few socks.. or underwear... not very practical but asthetically pleasing. 06/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by just right this produt is just what i was looking for: spacy,stylish and economic!! i love it!! im using it as a tv stand and the drawers for my lingere. it was very easy to assemble it myself! now that i got the 3 drawer, im going to go ahead and get the 8 drawer one because i want my room to be in all white and not to come out too expenssive so that i be able to put it together myself!! Im very happy with this purchase! dumbs up!! 08/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bargain! It was quite easy to assemble and looks great in my bedroom. I really didn't want to drop a ton of cash on this, so it is great for the price. The drawers don't slide in and out as smoothly as I would like, but overall I'm happy with the purchase. 03/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little dresser I bought this for my 7yr daughter and it was better than, I expected. It is a solid piece of furniture. Easy to assemble and looks great. (except for the plastic handles but you can always change those out.) It's the perfect size for a kids room. It doubles as a dresser and a bedside table for us. 03/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Extra Storage I purchased this for extra storage in my daughter's small closet. It fit perfectly and almost looks like a built-in. It took me 2 hours to assemble without the last drawer. Had to wait on this because one of the screws was defective. I called the manufacturer and a replacement screw was sent about 10 days later. Overall I would recommend this product. For the price, you can't beat it. 03/10/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp