Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Item The only complaint I have is that the cord is quite short. I am not sure how long this item will hold up however, for the time being it meets my need. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I thought this was great for the price. The serving dishes are a nice size for a small gathering. I just used this for the first time when I had friends in and out for a small BBQ. I was able to keep the hot dogs, burgers and beans warm for some that showed up later. I had no problems with it at all. It worked perfect and made a nice presentation. I would recommend this and might even by a second one. The reason I gave it 4 stars for appearance is because the metal is a little thin, but your guests wouldn't notice that! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for entertaining Love it. Doesn't burn the food by getting too hot. Keeps food at the perfect temp. 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for parties I have used this twice and loved it. It keep the food warm and is so easy to use and clean. The only problem I have is the on light. The light sometimes turns off and I think that the unit is off but it is not. I guess it turns off when food is at set temperature. Can be confusing. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for what I intended it to be. Everyone in my family has different schedules, so it lets me get dinner ready, put it in warmers & they can eat whenever - last one turns it off. I can still be doing other things instead of staying in kitchen til 8 or 8:30 at nite feeding everybody! I even have stored the leftovers in the pans then reheated them the next day right from the pan. Saves cleanup all around. 08/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I was expecting a nice little product to keep things warm not a crock pot as other products are. The warming tray shut off on the first use. I had to break out my other warming tray to heat my taco/nacho food. Don't waste the cash or just get the 2-3 mini crocks. 01/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by what a dissappointment I was so excited when I saw this product online. I was wanting to get a hot plate for a party I was having and this was a great deal. I was so dissappointed when I went to use it the night of the party it didn't heat up at all. The power light came on but it didn't heat. I let it go for awhile to see if it would heat up and it it didn't. I tried it in different outlets but it didn't heat up. What a dissappointment. Took it back to the store and they issued a refund but I am afraid to even try to buy another one. 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of flimsy, but it works I've used this server, and it seems to work well. My only complaint is that the metal frame that holds up the serving dish is very thin and seems flimsy. When I pulled it out of the box for the first time, it already had a dent in it. For the low price I paid, I'm still happy with this warmer. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product does look nice,clean and sleek. I did find it difficult to remove the protective adhesive on the product and tested it prior to used Christmas day with family,of course it wouldnt work.Being handy and quick dissasebly found the loose connection,fixed it and seems to be OK now. Of course I was cuss'in up a storm for awhile. I wouldnt buy another one but happy this is funtional now. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice item for a party. This item is handy on party buffet to keep the food warm. Thanks walmart.com. 11/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't Work Great Idea, Great price....If it worked... The light came on, was plugged in for over an hour and never heated up 02/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay It would be good for serving warm dips, but that's about it, returned it for a larger one that had a crock pot feature. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I am a caterer and this is one of my best pieces of equipment.. Keeps things @ perfect temperature and I used it to warm the toppings for an ice cream party and it heated and kept temperature beautifully!! The price makes it even better plus it has a warming tray which I didn't realize and the "bins" r machine washable!! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, and the price is amazing So much better than that offered by competitor stores 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is light weight, compact and cost-efficient. Well worth the money. 01/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value I was happy with the product. The only downfall is that the compartments are a little small but I always cook for alot of people. For most the size is perfect. 01/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I purchased this item as a gift and was a bit disappointed when it arrived. I never actually used the product, so i can't comment on its functionality. But what I can say is that it "appears" cheap and flimsy. The plastic lids gave me the impression that they would not fair well if put in the dishwasher. Also, the stainless steel tray that holds the serving trays on top of the warmer is a really thin gauge material. Overall, it just didn't have that qualitative look and feel I was expecting. However, if this is an item you will use a hand full of time per year, I think I would say go for it....just handle with care. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recipient was ery pleased Purchased as a gift so I won't be using it 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good Having only used this once--for Christmas dinner--I can say that it did keep the food warm. I am pleased so far, but am interested to see how durable it is. 12/27/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw234
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp