Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not worth the money! My son bought this for my birthday and I ended up taking it back. I had it on high cook for almost 20 hours and my food was still not done. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased online...good product....good price....good delivery! 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend It took forever to heat up to a cooking temperature and was next to impossible to clean when something spilled over. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large family gatherings It is great to have and use especially when you are having a holiday party or family get togethers. The food stays warm and you don't have to worry about food getting cold. Great for appetizers, dips, gravy or anything else that needs to be served hot & warm 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serving/cooking appliance This is a great item for serving/cooking hot foods for a dinner party. Just be sure you have a large enough space for serving/cooking and storage. This is a big unit. Had to return this item and got the smaller unit. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for large dinners This is an awesome product. I have one and have purchased 2 others for family and friend. It is great for serving nachos to a big group or cooking 3 slow cook items at one time for a full week of meals. It is a large item but I have a cubby hole that it fits right into so I can keep it out for usage. The clear tops allows me to see the food without opening the pots. I would recommend it to anyone that has lots of comapny and does lots of cooking. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only way to go don't waste time & money on smaller capacity units - just remember what they said - "YOU CAN ALWAYS PUT A SMALL FISH INTO A BIG NET" - but it's hard to put a big fish into a small net - Got the FIRST one and seen how handy & easier it made her life Just had to get ANOTHER one for someone else to make their life easier ! 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can I say I like it Sometime I'm to busy to cook. With this I do not have to watch it' 03/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Can't beat the price for what it is! Lightweight; works well; just can't beat the price for what this is; I've used it to both cook and serve to a crowd; really takes the hassle out of having to transfer cooked food to a buffet table 'warmer'. I might even get another one. :) NOTE: When it arrived, one of the glass lids was cloudy. I almost returned it, but found a way to fix the problem. I advise inspecting this item well upon arrival. 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased as Gift appears to be a good product, but I have not used it. Larger in physical size than I thought it would be 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for parties !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bought for my son's . Not used them yet. buying them so easy and fast . Store pick up great. 01/17/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp