Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected --- First, they are not 24" by 24". Closer to 22.5" by 22.5". The border pieces with the straight edge on one side are 24" by 22.5". I was doing a large area---18'X19'--So I had to reorder additional stock. Secondly, when they say 'Reversible', they mean the whole floor can be gray or the whole floor can be black. You cannot have black with some gray inserted--It does not work. Whether gray or black, there is a great variation in the color shade from one piece to the next. Very easy to install. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for crafters I use the floor tiles to block knitting and crochet projects. Works beautifully! After the project is dry I simply take the tiles apart and store under a bed for future use. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I purchased this product 3 months ago and I am pleasantly surprised how well the mats have held up. I plan on purchasing more. Thank you for selling a product that is environmentally friendly. 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I purchased these tiles to reduce shock to the knees while I jump rope and they work great. I have been using them for about three weeks and they are holding up fine. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was a great buy for my son's room. We have hardwood floors which were really uncomfortable to play on. Now he has the surprisly foam-like material that absorbs the falls and tumbles of a toddler. For me, it's much easier to sit and play on as well. 04/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only problem with the foam mats was that they curl up in the heat. I use them as a base for my 8 foot pool, and the edges curl up a little. Other than that, they do the job. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest flooring ever! The RecyclaMats are very easy to install and easy to trim with just a utility knife. They look good and feel good and have no unpleasant odor as some rubber products do. I would highly recommend them. My only complaint about my order of twenty sets is that Walmart chose to put each set in it's own individual oversized box with much unnecessary packing material. Very wasteful. I hope they will change that practice. 10/10/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp